Bitcoin Future Outlook(we should know this❗️)

23 10
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Bitcoin Future Outlook 

The future outlook for bitcoin is the subject of much debate. While the financial media is proliferated by so-called crypto-evangelists, Harvard University Professor of Economics and Public Policy Kenneth Rogoff suggests that the “overwhelming sentiment” among crypto advocates is that the total “market capitalisation of cryptocurrencies could explode over the next five years, rising to $5-10 [trillion].”

The historic volatility of the asset class is “no reason to panic,” he says. Still, he tempered his optimism and that of the “crypto evangelist” view of Bitcoin as digital gold, calling it “nutty,” stating its long-term value is “more likely to be $100 than $100,000.”

Rogoff argues that unlike physical gold, Bitcoin’s use is limited to transactions, which makes it more vulnerable to a bubble-like collapse. Additionally, the cryptocurrency’s energy-intensive verification process is “vastly less efficient” than systems that rely on “a trusted central authority like a central bank.”

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADPM0811
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Comments

Up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comments❤️❤️💋I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cryptocurrency is the Future! No regrets..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes really true, We will see it in the upcoming years❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cryptocurrency is the Future! No regrets..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah there is future for crypto. We're in computer age now, so crypto will adapt by eveyone. Yeah for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stack up your crypto now dear❤️😘 All prices of crypto will go up❤️ Don’t invest it in hyip sites, don’t let them get your crypto❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm not a type who invest on HYIP kinda rigged, thanks for the advice.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I can say 90% of them are scam or ponzi scam🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was avictim before. But only once, so I didn't try it again. But don't worry it's just $3, I already gain that back from my tradings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice dear❤️❤️You have learned so fast😘❤️💋🔥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah exactly. Do you Hold crypto or short trade?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t trade dear❤️ I just hold crypto for long term investment❤️💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh nice, good to hear that.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes❗️ We should be prepared for the future❤️🤗💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi yeah for real.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please like my article for the future🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did friend, I also follow you. You can visit mine too if you just like.😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you’re holding thousands of bitcoins 12 years ago you will be so rich now🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but I joined crypto like 5 years ago. I'm not also holding them for too long I do short trades. Buy and sell then exchange to real cash.😅 But I think if I just hold some of them I will gain much than selling them before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago