Binance Trading

14 25
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

I know that some of you may have heard of binance. Some of you may be unfamiliar about it. This is a guide for those who want to trade their crypto for other cryptos.

You can download the app via Play Store or App Store.

Step 1 : Download Binance app

Step 2: Register for an account.

Step 3. Add some funds. Go to wallets and click deposit. After that search the currency you want to have a fund with. Copy the wallet address and send the desired amount you wanted. Take note that the address should be correct or the transaction may fail and your money might disappear.

Step 4: Go to Trade Tab and search for the currency you want to exchange your token with.

Step 5: For the beginners you can just click the one with the “Limit” and change it into “Market” in that way processing is fast and you will get the coin immediately after buying.

For advance users I think you don’t already need it because you already know the basics on trading cryptocurrencies at this time.

I know that cryptocurrency will be our future system for payment. A lot of people will be using it. We are now moving to a world with digitalized currencies, not only on finance but also in our internet and that’s a good improvement. You can see some decentralized finance, low interest rates and safer exchange of money.

I hope this would help at least some of you guys who wants to trade in binance and earn some crypto of yours for your future.💕💕💕

Like, comment and share us your thoughts and opinions below.

15
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ADPM0811
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You also trade in binance dear? . I have binance too but only small token was deposited into it that is why I still don't do trading yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving me such a beautiful direction. I have heard many names of this website but it is not working because I think it is risky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done, subscribe me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here I choose limit order and sell into market for a quick transaction, but actually not in Binance.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is very helpful for us. thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article on explaining how to use Binance. I personally have started to use it and do like how many different cryptos they have to offer and the few you can stake. As for which site is easier to use, Binance can be a bit more to navigate and understand. Coinbase and Atomic Wallet is a little more easier to get around each site. Also I love Coinbase for being able to trade between coins without a fee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for putting us through on this, I really appreciate your time and knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. Thank you fo supporting me and commenting in my article. I hope I helped you with this information I provided.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend for sharing this relavant information about binance, indeed i have already an account but sad to say i dont know how to use it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try the information I provided dear. Soon I will include some pictures for you to be easier to understand the instructions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've heared about Binance, but I have never used it. I think that we are not for that (we, people who don't know how to work on it)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try dear. It’s not really that hard as you think as it is. I just used it maybe a month ago and I already get used to it. This could be how the future look like and it’s very important.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago