0.69$ without doing anything?

38 62
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Hello Guys❗️So I went and visited my account after a day without me being active from that day. I almost did nothing from my account but I still got a 0.69$ from the day I woke up and visited my account here on read cash. I want to share with you my thoughts and try to explain how could this possibly happened.

This is the payment I received yesterday:

I was pretty shocked from what I have seen, I was inactive for like 24 hours but I still got this amount.

My assumptions are:

This points was accumulated on previous days because I was so active and interactive at the time that I am not busy.

I do comment a lot on other people’s articles, like and read all of their content.

So I think that if you’re always active and you still don’t get points just make good exclusive articles, like other people’s posts and articles, and leave a comment about your thoughts and opinions, make a comment that is related to the topic and don’t copy a part of the article just for you to have a long comment, enjoy reading and interacting with other people and be their friends. If you don’t get any points, just wait for a day or two, you might get high points at one time. That’s all and let’s make this community a healthy one and not just something that we get money from.❤️

Like, Comment and share your thoughts and opinions down below.

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADPM0811
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Comments

Brilliant thought!!! I'll keep that in mind... also the system was designed for such movements to keep spammers at Bay and promote interaction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we should be just natural on making interactions. Let's make it an active community and keep it healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so lucky ..maybe its from random reward..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear. That’s also my assumption.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so lucky dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really amazing my friend because ypu really earn without doing anything here, your so lucky because many of us here are so much struggling to work so hard to get some higher points a day, to be able to accumulate some good points before the last hour comes, its very fascinating for you that even you did not post or do the activities here you still earn a bit of money. Coz some of others here are having a stocked points even they are entirely active in a day. Good for you my friend just keep posting and writing, sharing us your ideas of experiences here in Read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. What I did is I commented and I am active for one whole day and I think that the accumulated points is not enough so I am expecting it to add up the next days and that’s what exactly happened.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok my friend welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This happened to me once or twice. I got huge amount of points as well. I got 700 points on my second day, and 500 points on my third day. Although I am getting very low points already this past couple of days, maybe because I am not that active in interacting with other people's articles for I am busy replying with the comments on mine. So I will try to like and comment on random articles again today so I will have increase in points. As of this writing, I am still experiencing freezing points. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too dear. I was expecting points freezing but I believe that it should add up soon as days pass by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it will add up soon. It's been 3 days now that I am experiencing points freeze. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s so sad dear🥺Keep being active dear I am sure you will be happy soon when you get all the points 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to be active all the time. Hehe Thank you. I hope so too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will reach that dear❤️❤️🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That happened to me last monday. I also earned 250 points or $0.69 without posting any articles and without comments and likes to other post. But now I experienc freezing points again. I hope that my points will increase soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you dear to get that much points without doing pretty much anything. Congratulations ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan din sakin, nagkakapoints points ako kahit di nman masyadong active😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s was amazing dear. I would suggest that you stay active. I know that points should add up after a day or so.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Liking and commenting really helps in getting more points.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yes dear, that’s really true❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The opposite here.. Being aCtive for many hours but less points. RC Could be frustrating sometimes but i don't fret. I just want to keep sharing my ideas and views and giving feedbacks to others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that’s good dear. I was active at the past days and I think that it just added recently and that’s what I am about say to those who will read this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats great! i have friend also that she got point from read.cash even she doesnt do anything she was pretty shocked also. all i can say is congrats from the both of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing us that amazing experience of your friend. I hope you also get more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing. Please like comment and subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment dear. Read my articles and subscribe me if you liked my articles.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats. Me too. I got 520 points from yesterday without being so active

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was pretty amazing dear. Keep it up and keep writing good articles it will add up more.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well congratulations dear ☺️♥️🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ☺️🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's the kind thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for supporting me always.❤️ I hope you support me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago