Introduction

0 7
Avatar for ADICKSON
3 years ago

I am Adickson Yemmi. I am kind and gentleman but not stupid. I like the association of able and good men in the world. I like sport,researching,and I read a lot.I dislike been arrogant and detest evil taught. I am a computer engineer who brings back new days to computer systems after outdated. I also like swimming but I can't swim. I help my community in various works such as visiting the needy, environmental sanitation,road maintenance and a dream for the pupils. I traveled a lot and I'd visited so many places in Africa. I speak English and French language fluently, which has also earned me a job as translator or interpreter in business transaction. My dream was to impact good moral into pupils life to bring up a sane community to positive transformation. I don't care if obstacles exist but I pray to sleep one night and wake up the following day to see the world changing positively and all pupils see themselves as one,no matter the country, no matter the skin color and no matter their languages. My tears will always roll down my cheeks to a smile into the face and mouth of the pupils because in them I trust for brighter day to come. Now you know exactly who I am.

4
$ 0.00

Comments