Take The Risk, See The Results

15 16
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

A dear student of mine was excitedly sharing with me the ecstatic feedbacks she was getting from her own students showing how her efforts were finally paying off.

After so many heart wrenching setbacks and challenges and picking herself up several times, results have started to kick in proving once again that persistence is the name of the game.

Hardly anyone gets offered success on a platter of gold, you really have to fight for it. The good news is that winning is sure if you do not give up. Winning is wired into your DNA you only just have to keep at it.

Many times your heart will fail when you realise you have to try again. The desire to go on may not even be there...but you just have to pick yourself knowing that the dream is for those who don't give up.

Keep Going. Your hardest times often lead to the greatest moments of your life. Keep going. Tough situations build strong people in the end.

You never know what's around the corner. It could be everything. Or it could be nothing. You keep putting one foot in front of the other, and then one day you look back and you've climbed a mountain.

The three great essentials to achieve anything worthwhile are, first, hard work; second, stick-to-itiveness; third, common sense.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My able man.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very important article and most impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Zaidkhan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Cristy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally agree, calculated risk is important in all aspects of life. One good example is building a crypto portfolio which is surely risky but for long term HODLers it offers great rewards. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm...I guess am not getting some little facts here oooo... have been hearing this crypto portfolio from few friends here but none of them wanna gist me about . Do you know why???? Just because am a girl ... imagine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am different, once I start talking about crypto it's difficult for me to stop :) All my posts are related to crypto whether it is DeFI, Staking or general investing which is called crypto portfolio building. Let me know what you are interested to know and I will be happy to share with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously???? Am honored.. I guess I will have to read your posts on crypto.... I will drop my questions in the comments section.. thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Even if you have no prior knowledge on crypto I can tell you what is the best way to get started. Feel free to ask me anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoh...am so blessed to have you around.. Ok no prob

$ 0.00
3 years ago