See The Letter That Got Him IntoxicatedπŸ‘€πŸ‘€

17 28
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Hmmmmm....where will I start fromπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” the way am feeling right now ... it's doing me Rosy RosyπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ.... Have been on this letter for almost an hour✍️✍️✍️ so manage this my so called love letter.

Anyways gently read through the lines of my letter 😍😍😍

Dear Sweetie;

To the hubby I love very much. I know that I don't say it enough or show it enough but, I really do love you very much.

When I prayed to God for the perfect husband, He gave me exactly what I wanted and that's you. You have always provided for my needs by making sure that I do not lack which I love you for that.

You put our needs and wants before yours and never ask for anything.... I love you for that. We've gone through so much together and even when you know that it's not your fault, you take all the blame and this still made me keep loving you.

You are the best father and husband anyone could ask for, I am very bless to have you. Simple things make you happy and you never fuss for anything and you are always contented with the little you have. I have learnt so much from you over the time that we have been together and I strive to acquire the qualities that you possess. I am very proud to be your wife and look forward to spending the rest of my life with you on Earth and Eternity in Heaven.

I do not say it as much as I should but today I'm saying to the world that I LOVE YOU πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– very much and I wouldn't trade you for anything.

You are my Rock, my heart desire, my cook, my ATM, my Joy, my best friend, my cuddle buddy, my happiness, my small lord, my world, my companion, my sunshine, my soul mate, my father, my brother, my doctor, my Paramount,my one and only,my heart beatπŸ’—, my jewel, my hero, my sweet heart, my comedian, my advisor, my love, my chic Choco, my strength, my boss, my gist partner, my name sake, my crown, my favorite, my choice, my honey, my own.

Happy birthday DarlingπŸ’–πŸ’–...

Thanks

Your Heartrob.πŸ’

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Tell me your reaction if you see a letter like this...

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

Had been, am the husband that this letter is sent to me, I will make love percentage to increase for her.

Throughout, this days, I will buy her different gift beyond her expectations and eventually show her more love than before.

Because this letter really mean alot to me

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Waoh....... sis ....you are the only one that get what am saying....I love your response.....if you are a man, you would have been a lovely husband 😍😍

Manage the gift for getting this post well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course, I will be more caring than ever before.

Thanks for the gift, I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hy Hy dear if this letter is to your husband then you did a better job, true reflection of your feelings is expressed in the letter, and you have done a better thing I believe some part of some family elogy or poetic stuff would have made on go to the beyond and back but I would say this is amazing. And please express my wish to him that the lord would make him steadfast and continue to make him Advance not only in age , in life , in finances and in all ramifications. Birthday blessings to him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh 🀣 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Am not yet married now I said if you as a man received this kind of letter on your day, what will be your reaction???πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our mummy GO well I didn't said said you are married after all but I wouldn't tell you , what I would do if I do receive such glamorous letter its personal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have I visited your articles todayπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” let me check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles. .the personal man.... anyways am sure you will treat her wellπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your articles very much, your articles are unique. Nice to read this story. Share more such beautiful stories among us. Please check my new article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwwwwnnnnnnnn....am honored.... I will definitely do that.....have been busy today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please extend my wish of good health, happy life and more abundance today and for the years to come to your hubby. Happy Birthday! Your are so lucky to have a hubby, a man to be with complete, not 10 in 1, but in one package, thank God for it, for he is seldom, rare and few in this time. Your know the world is very slippery and tempting to those who are weak, and many were captivated, but who you have chosen the best and right one. Always pray to God and let Him be the center of your married life, for the only constant in this world is change, and we humans are weak. Pray for strength.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles.......am not yet married dear ....am still a student πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ....the end of the letter says if you receive this kind of letter, what will be your reaction 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh I see. I was focus on the content and my eyes escaped the last sentence. My reaction was base on the content not on the question. That is a lesson to remembet, to always read between the lines, from top to bottom, and analyze the question. Ok thanks for the correction. I stand corrected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago