Que Sera Sera?

4 9
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

I saw the lyrics of this song a few days ago and could not help but notice how sad it appeared! What a hopeless way to live life! "Que sera sera, whatever will be, will be" "Really!?"

This mindset is a killer of hopes and dreams. It puts you at the whim of circumstances.

Generally, life will not hand anything to you on a platter of gold. You'll need to put your God given resources and abilities to good use. In fact that's the beauty of life...living with a sense of purpose and direction.

Of what purpose is your life anyway, what do you have a brain, a mind for? What was the purpose of your education, what are the resources of life for? To just sit and allow anything that comes?

You have a choice, you have a say, you can make a difference! Don't accept jus about anything! You are not a puppet who accepts just about anything. You are not under the control of circumstances!

Life is 10 percent what happens to me and 90 percent of how I react to it.

I can’t change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.

Believe you can and you’re halfway there.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

Such an interesting article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My man, thanks huh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm, so inspiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago