My Tuesday Affirmations

2 12
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

*Affirmations*

It's good to affirm positive words to yourself each day, no matter what you might be passing through in life. Your words goes far for you. So, here is my affirmation today.

It's Tuesday!

Life is a journey, and this is a step.I cherish every time and step I take today

My actions are intentional and they bring me closer to my goals.

I choose to think positively and create a wonderful and successful life for herself today

I am supported, honored, and loved.

Today is my Day

I think beautiful things that are about to happen to me

I am strong

I will learn today

Possibilities are endless

I'm loved

I disregard haters, I remain adorable

Today, I am a leader

*Good morning Amazing Winning Friends*

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

I like this line "I think beautiful things that are about to happen to me"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago