My Morning Prayers

0 5
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
4 years ago

I woke up this morning to share my prayers with my friends on this platform. Am Hale and healthy, with every parts of my body working in good position, It's not by my power or strength, neither is it by my own ability but I thank God for Grace.

For salvation I thank you Lord,thank you God for the forgiveness of sin, for justification I have received only in you, for righteousness I also have in you, for the redemption you gave me, for the holy Spirit in me I worship your holy name.

I pray this morning that am edified, strengthened by your might in the spirit, my inner man been quickened, I Know why am called,the eyes of my understanding been enlightened,am rooted in God's love, I make peace with all men, your name is breath upon me and am born of God.

And I declare this morning that I’m a strong person with an exciting future.I believe in my goals and in my true values.I treat myself with compassion. When I'm in pain, I intend to treat myself with compassion, not more pain.I take care of the world when I take care of myself.Am amazing.

*Good morning Amazing Winning Friends*

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
4 years ago

Comments