My Affirmations

0 15
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

It's good to declare great words into your life on daily basis. The words that comes out of our mouths goes a long way. Always affirm positive words into your life no matter what you are going through.

So this is my affirmation today, you can declare with me dudes.

I have top-notch mindset

My mind is not a dustbin to keep anger, hatred, strife and jealousy

But it's a treasure box to keep love, happiness and sweet memories.

I won't allow unhealthy self comparison to kill my joy.

No strife will drain my energy

I am committed to positive thinking today

I`m grateful to be alive!

Today will be a great and productive day.

I will finish my tasks with joy today

I choose to focus on the positive.

I am surrounded by positive and loving people.

I make great decisions.

Each day is filled with joy & abundance

Life is a beautiful gift

I am a happiness magnet.

Good energy is flowing through me.

I am productive today

Good morning Amazing minds

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments