Be Sincere With Your Response🤣🤣🤣

21 24
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Goodevening everyone... Its @ADEPRETTY again...just to wipe away our boredom and put a smile on our faces this evening, i decided to throw this question to the house , reply in your own way.

🤣🤣🤣🤣

I will aslo drop my own response

Adepretty ::: 😎😎😎why do you steal my money??? Thats a bad thought... Anyways bring all the money you won and go and bring my own personal money you stole🤣🤣🤣

Lets see yours fellas....

Don't forget to;

Like

Comment

Subscribe

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

as a father I have be to mad at him and be grounded for stealing money, just for a lesson to learn. with regards to the money I have to get mine from him and let him enjoy his won with an advice that easy money won't last.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hnmm...caring father indeed...what if after you disciplined him, he refused to tender the most atleast he is the owner of the money won

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As the father of the child, I will make sure I discipline and scode the child and teach him or her moral lesson because if he sees any amount much than that, he will definitely take it and use it lavishly. I will let him know stealing is not a right behavior.

Concerning the money, I will collect everything from him and save the money for his or her tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwnnnn you must be a mother.....is it good to collect the money from him? To even save it again🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, if I failed to collect the money from him he will spend it lavishly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just go and lie down you are playing Tete abi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you wont collect the money he won?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you wont collect the money he won?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My own very good son....I know you're my good son......well-done ehn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol...see father oooooo🤣🤣🤣 so you will encourage him to do more👀👀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what is my son. I knew that one day you would suprise me. Hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my goodness🤣🤣🤣this your fathering too love money oooo... Instead for you to discipline him thoroughly.....or what do you think???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The discipline is the act when some one commit a crime. Bit this crime was done in right way. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm...what if he lose...and he couldn't come home with any money?? What will be your reaction??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Discipline accur at this moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol...me i think discipline should be the first thing because he might stole hugr amount of money later🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not in this situation... when won bet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see that you like money🤣🤣...the love of money is what???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only me, including you. Ask me why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really👀👀 i like money ooo thats why am working hard...but i must say money likes me too much.... But why do you say that🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm this story you provided show that you like money more than i do. there are billions of story around the world why anly this you chose to post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago