A Completely Normal Isekai Story......part 2

1 12
Avatar for AC3.1
Written by
3 years ago

~part 2~

After [ ] chased Sol up until they reached the town, the guards on the gate captured [ ]. Seeing a girl running away from a guy with bloodlust they have to take some action.

"Hold it right there mister, what do you think youre doing? You'll have to come with us for questioning" the guard asked

"B...but i didnt do anything!!" [ ] replied.

"Oh mr.guard that guy tried to harass me sexually please put him in jail" acting as if [ ] really was a sex offender.

"What... waitt.... D..do..dont believe that woman, im innocent. Even I wouldnt lay a hand on this wicked lady!!!". [ ] trying to get out of trouble with words.

"Ohhh... boo...hoo..boo..hoo.. poor little me was verbally abused by that man again.. please mr. Manly guard take hhim away" Sol continuing her act and slowly looked at [ ] with a smirk on her face.

"Come you piece of sh*t, you'll be in jail for harassing this beautiful lady here."

"Wait...WHATTT!!!! YOU BELIEVED THAT WICKED WOMAN!!!!" [ ] angrily replied

"Yes, and that 'wicked woman' youre referring to asked for help to put an offender like you in jail. Got a problem with that??!!!" The guard replied in a very intimidating voice.

"YOU...... YOU'LL PAY FOR THIS YOU WICKED GODDESS. I SWEAR I WILL KILL YOU IF I EVER SEE YOU AGAIN!!!."

"Shut up you runt."

Meanwhile in the demon queens castle

After that humiliating act by the queen...

"BELZZZZ!!!!" The demon queen Luna shouted. Summoning Belz, one of the queens most trusted companion.

"Yes my queen, what shall i do for you?" Belz replied.

"Set up a squad and look for that man who dare enter my throne room. Bring him to me alive"

"Yes my queen, I shall do it right away. One question though what does he look like?" Belz asked.

"He have black hair, he look a little bit weak ( which makes me whlant to protect him), and he has black eyes (which is very charming).did i say that out loud....ahhh ....Anyways bring him to me alive as soon as possible."


"Yes, my queen.(The queen is acting odd. Did that infiltrator do something with the queen, i shall ask him my self)"

Back to the town of the beginning

[ ] is currently in jail cursing Sol for what she did to him. While Sol is enjoying her stay in the town she suddenly heard her father, the allmighty god who reigns above all.

"Oh.. Sol, I forgot to tell you, in order for you to comeback in herr and get youre powers back you have to cleanse that world and defeat the evil that lurks in there. And you might want [ ]'s help in order to do so...babye nowww" her father said.

"WHAAAAAAATTTT!!!!!!!!!!!"

Sol then visited [ ] to get her out of jail. After explaining what really happened the guards seemed to believe Sol letting [ ] out.

"Youre free to go. That lady before pulled back the cases on you. She said shell be waiting for you on the inn near the town center."

[ ] then went to the said inn angrily ready to smack Sil in the head.

After asking the manager of the inn, he went off to the room and as he enters..

"Welcime back [ ], it must have been a really rough day. Would you like something to drink? Here sit down." Sol talking to [ ] as if she was a servant. After doing so she then hit her head on the ground as if she was grovelling on the ground, and asking [ ] for forgiveness.

[ ] then stepped on her head like he was stepping oon some sort of trash.

"Sol..." saying her name in a really soft voice.

"Y...yes.??" While shaking

"Do you know..... WHAT SORT OF HELL I EXPERIENCED WHEN YOU SEND ME TO THAT CASTLE.... THATSCARED THE SHIT OUT OF ME.. NOT ONLY THAT I WAS TREATED AS A DEGENERATE TRASH IN THE FIRST TIWN I ENTERED WHERR I WAS SUPPOSED TO START MY ADVENTURE.. AND AFTER THAT YOURE TALKING TO ME AS IF NOTHING HAPPENED.!!!. YOU HHAVE SOME NERVE DOING THAT TO ME YOU WICKED WITCH.."

"I........Im.....sorry....." Sol replied in a very soft voice.

"SAY THAT AGAIN YOU UGLY WITCH!!!"

"Im.... Sorry......"

"Now lick my shoes"

"Ok thats enough... Im out of here.. peace"

Sol then tries to open the door and leave while suddenly..

"So here you are you lil shit. What did you do to my queen" Belz appearing on the window on [ ]'s room.

"And who are you??"

"Th...this is bad...."Sol murmured while shaking " What the hell did you do inside that castle where i sent you before!!!" She whispered to [ ].

"Nothing... Anyways who the hell is that guy?"

" You little sack of shit... thats one of the demon queens most trusted ally,Belz, the one said to destroy a country in a flick of his finger, as the rumor said." Sol replied to [ ]

" what did you say..... did i just hear you say demon queen.... like the one on those games..... the one who the hero has to defeat... that sort of demon queen???"

"Hey you two what are you talking about.. anyway you there with the black hair come with me. The queen wants something from you" Belz asked then suddenly casting a binding magic to [ ] and flying away bringing [ ] with him.

"SOLLLLLL.... SAVE MEEEEEEEE" [ ] shouting as if his life depended on it.

" [ ]!!!!!! Nooooooo bring him back." Sol shouuted back. "How am i supposed to cleanse this world now without stupid little sack of shit"

"CURSEEE YOU YOU LITTLE WENCH, I SWEAR TO BEAT YOU UP NEXT TIME WE MEETTT!!!!!!" [ ] replied angrily..

"Shut up you little runt and just do as i say" Belz then hitting [ ] on the neck making him feint.

After returning to the demo queen's castle. [ ] was sent to the theone room where the demon queen Luna waits..

"So youre finally awake...Mr....." saying it to [ ] with a very akward smile which looks ominous to [ ].

"uhmmmmm...... whhh....whhaaatt.. am I doing in here.......?" [ ] replied. And after realizing that he was in the demon queens castle..." Im.... sorry..... I didnt come here before to cause any harm i was just smteleported here by some worthless wench who calls herself a goddess.(am I gonna die here..... I didnt even achieved anything in liife.... i didnt even used magic even though im in this world... and most importatly.......I DIDNT EVEN HAD A GIRLFRIEND!!!!)"

" No, i didnt bring you here because you tried to infiltrate my castle and such" Luna replied while twirling the end of her hair with her fingers. "I also eanted to ask you about my question before... uhmmmm wwiilll....will you do it??"

"Ehhhh..." [ ] then looked at Luna not knowing what shes talking about."(EHHHHHHHH..What is she talking aboutttt.... I didnt hear what she said before because all I can hear was the sound of my heart beating because of being afraid of her presence.)" [ ] talking to himself.

[ ] then asked Luna what she was talking about

"Ohhh come on dont make me repeat what I said before........ Okay but just this one time......W......Wou......Would you like to have....."


Suddenly the window in the thrown room was smashed to pieces by someone...

"[ ] here take my hand lets escape!!" Sol came crashing the room trying to rescue [ ].

"Wait... what!!...." while in awe Sol the just grab [ ] and flew away from the castle..

"GUARDSSSS COMME IN HERE IN SGOOT DOWN THAT PERSON TAKING MY (love) HOSTAGE AWAY FROM THE CASTLE!!!"

"your majesty would you like me to kill them and bring the to you?" Belz asked

"No.. dont.... I'll do it myself....(so his name is [ ], what a cute name..... just wait for me my love ill come and take you back from that woman..)" Luna replied while talking to herself.

Meanwhile, in the skies of Tulip, a village near the Town of the beginning...Sol and [ ] came crashing down into a lake...

"Sollll...... THANKKK YOUUUU I WAS SO SCARED IN THAT CASTLEE..WAIT A MINUTE....ITS ALL YOUR FAULT THAT IM. IN TGIS MESS YOU SELF PROCLAIMED GODDESS!!!.....anyways why did you even save from there?" [ ] asked.

"Would you just shut up.... I saved you from there because i have to... or I'll never comeback to the heavenly realm..... and also because my father told me to....Anyways where are we?"

"Big sis are you allright we saw you falling from the sky..... are you an angell??????" A little kid asked.

"No shes not" [ ] replied "Anyways... kid do you know the nearest inn on this town?"

"Yes... the nearest one is ours just right around the corner...come with me ill take you there" the kid replied

While following the child,[ ] asked Sol..

"Hey... how did you do that?" [ ] asked to Sol

"What do you mean?? Oh my wings... that was just a high tier magic that inly a few can do in this world..why'dyou ask?."

"If you can use some magic of that caliber cant you just defeat the demon queen with your godly powers?"

"Thats impossible.... because i dont have all of my powers right now i only have a quarter of it so im pretty much tha same as some rank a mage in this world." Sol replied too proud of herself

"So that makes you pretty useless in fighting her, huh?"

"What'd you say you little.."

"Were here...."the kid then barge inside telling her mother that they have customers..

"Oh my... wpuld you like to use the bath?? Are tou adventurers?" The owner of the inn asked.

"Yes please" Sol and [ ] replied.

After taking paying the fee by the money they got after coming to Axolotl, and a bath they went to tgeir own rooms...

"Ahhhhh finally a bed... whooo.... finally i can relax...anyways what did she want to tell me that Demon queen...I hope nothing wrong would happen ahain in this adventure of mine.....oh sh*t...... Those lines usually raise a red flad in anime and manga....any ways ill just sleep... tomorrows another day" [ ] talking to himself..


~end on part2~

Subscribe so you can follow the story:)

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for AC3.1
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Better check part 1 first to understand the story

$ 0.00
3 years ago