In love

1 5
Avatar for ABUJAR
Written by
3 years ago

In love, found rest when

in the cold mornings my body was revealed

in an incoherent fear.

In love, I discovered

continuous anxiety, eternal waiting,

unusual uncertainty, renewed hope.

In love, I countered my principles,

abandoned my maxims,

went on to build a different world,

and lost my logic and soul.

It fades today in remembrance

the madness of subjugating myself

abstracted into each other's sleep.

The ancient skins of infinite nights

return and my verse is transcribed

daily and monotonous.

Love covered my fatigue in adventure,

now the empty routine of hope in the universe.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for ABUJAR
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

.I appreciate your work.Thank you so much for sharing such an attractive article like this.hope you will be success very soon in this platform. Your every writing is also so attractive,,,,,,,,,,,,,,well done bro,, I always try to support you.Best of luck dear https://read.cash/@moli/the-shadow-of-death-always-hangs-over-every-human-being-7a641f8f here sub and visit mine .only if you wish.thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago