Beware of cheating

5 22
Avatar for ABIR31
Written by
2 years ago

Today I will share with you a bitter experience. The incident happened several days ago . I thought I would not share. Because it was my stupidity. I trusted him . But he did not value my faith. He cheated on me.

Now come to the story. About a month ago, I had a very good income in noisecash. I got a good amount of dollars every day. So I thought if I buy another phone and open another noisecash ID with that phone then I can earn double income. That’s why I keep looking for another phone. I told many acquaintances around to find a second hand mobile for me. I didn't like what I was getting. One day I suddenly remembered the Facebook market. Then I go to the marketplace option of Facebook and keep looking for a mobile inside my area. I got a mobile at one time The name of the mobile was iTel Vision 2. The phone owner's house was about 20 kilometers away from my house. I first talked to him through messenger on Facebook and then I fixed the price. Then I called him with his phone number. Then I agreed to take one through discussion. I had no money. I bought cryptocurrency with the money I had. I sell them for 57 $. I have borrowed 1000 tk from anyone to buy the mobile. Because the mobile was very important to me. According to him, I left the next morning to fetch his phone. But suddenly it started to rain. I was late for the rain. So I called him again. After giving the phone I say it is raining now I can't go. I'll call you when I'm gone. Then he tells me, "Come when you want." Then an hour later I left. I called him again when my distance from his house was about fifteen kilometers. Let him know by phone that I am coming. He says well you come. Then I reached where we were meet and called him. Then he told me he sold his mobile. I was very angry to hear that. I told him to take the phone from her and sell it to me. But he hung up. I felt very bad then. Although his city is already known to me. Because I was in that city for about three years. I have a picture of him. I'll find him one day. I will find out and take responsibility from him. Why did he cheat on me like that. He is a student of the college from which I graduated. So finding him would not be a problem for me. I will find him one day or another. It cost me about 150tk to get there. This whole cost is my loss. Because I didn't work.

Then I say the most frustrating thing. I was selling bitcoin cash when the price of bitcoin cash was around 600 $. Bitcoin cash has been pumping since the day I sold it. Within a week of selling, the bitcoin cash went up to 800 $ . If I hadn't sold my bitcoin cash, I could have raised 80 instead of 58 . Here is a big loss for me. All in all, August 12 was not a good day for me. That day was just my loss and loss.

Some words everyone.

Those of you who are going to sell or buy something must be well confirmed beforehand. You can refrain from dealing with strangers or if you have to deal, take someone who know him. Then there will be no danger of being deceived. Another thing. If you have ever reassured someone with words, never take them back. It doesn't look good. This is a kind of betrayal. So try to refrain from such small betrayals. Such small betrayals will lead you to big betrayals at some point. So try to refrain from these. Then you can be happy in life. One thing to always remember. No one can ever be happy by cheating. Because when someone cheats on someone, the one who is cheated suffers. When someone is in trouble, God is displeased with you. When God is displeased, no one can be good

So I urge all of you not to cheat anyone and always be careful not to be cheated.

I know there are some events like this in the life of each of you. If you like it, you can share the facts with us. In this way we can all learn about different types of fraud and be aware.

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Mazekin
$ 0.01 from @Chelle18
Avatar for ABIR31
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oh, that's too bad. We do need to be careful when dealing with other people especially when it comes to buying online. It's just good you didn't pay him yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks god that i didn’t paid him before. Otherwise there was a chance to lost money. It is one kind of lesson for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would have been another loss for you if that happened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This deception is not desirable in the life of any of us. Even then, we face such problems in our way of life. We have to Beware of cheating.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cheating is everywhere. So we should be always Beware all time. We cannot avoid 100% cheating rate but if we beware, we can reduce cheating rate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago