@photofreak activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Champions of UCL
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful Rose Flower.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful mountains
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When your mommy has your whats-app contact
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
when i taught i have seen everything in life
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
thanks alot
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
im glad you like it
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
thanks alot
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
my first upload
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks alot.. hope you love the photo
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks alot
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks for your review
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
expect more thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
im glad you like it
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks for the encouragement
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
im glad you like it
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks alot
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature is beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first post.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ends well
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helmet
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature is beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first earn.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flower
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Love Nature
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks for the encouragement
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks for the encouragement
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thank you so pretty much
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks alot i really appreciate your review i hope every one love the next post too
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks for this i really appreciate you guys
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks alot i really appreciate your review
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks @captainfresh
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
wow.. i feel honoured . thanks alot
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
already done thnaks alot
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
im glad you are among those who love it.. thanks alot
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mobile Photographe
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Mobile Photographe"
wow.. lots of quality nature photos here.. nice work
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks alot. i feel encouraged
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
another 10/10 thanks alot
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
lol.. im glad someone noticed that.. yes it is
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
ill be happy to teach you .. thanks alot
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks alot. im honoured
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
i used corel draw and an online background remover
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
ok if you say so
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks alot i really appreciate
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks alot i really appreciate your review
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
another 10? i guess this si my lucky post
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks alot
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
wow.. 10? finally someone gave me hope
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks for this im honoured
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks for this im honoured
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks alot dear i really appreciate
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks a lot... i guess i would put in more effort
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks alot i really appreciate it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ends well"
thanks for this .. it is straight to the point
3 years ago: commented on the article "Helmet"
hope all engineers could see this especially the strong heads
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature is beautiful"
i love this dear... it is beautiful
3 years ago: commented on the article "When your mommy has your whats-app contact"
mum with the moves.. she is the super woman.. i love her tactics dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first post."
if your first post is this pretty i cant wait for others
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature Photography"
i love your photo dear it is lovely
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "when i taught i have seen everything in life"
please make me stop laughing.. this is wonderful
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fine scenery "
this is one in a million its cuttttte
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first earn."
i hope i earn too.. although im still learning the site
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower"
wow... is that a pink rose? i wish this grew in my country.. it is pretty
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature is beautiful"
the talkative bird.. this has a unique colour
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature"
its photofect(photo-perfect) lol.. i love this
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Love Nature"
this is perfect.. thumbs up from my end
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
congrats to the germans they deserve it
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks for the encouragement
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
thanks alot
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
wow.. thats lovely thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
wow.. i wish i could own this vicinity.. its lovely
3 years ago: published the article
My first design
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday Photos"
nice photo there.. i guess iv found myself a nice wallpaper.. lol
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday Photos
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hurry Guys