Chapter 1 : Selfish

0 17
Avatar for tommyshelby
2 years ago

Hi guys this is my first time to write Fiction story

Please bare with me guys and have fun.

This story is devided into 4 chapters

*****************************

-Chapter 1-

It was a peacful day in Yoong Doo University, and there are circle of friends talking about the new trasnfered students.

"Joana, who's singing by the way?"

"I guess a new student, just transferred his credit recently in our department ! He was coming out from the principal's room today with Namsoon. He told me by the way."

"You get all the news right away Joan!", she chuckled. " His voice is very soothing, like a gentle breeze."

"Hmm...Zian, let's go. It’s time for lunch."

They headed towards canteen.

The next morning Zian and Joana were sitting on the first row. Though Seoul university is one of the hyped one but few students are in literature department.

"Excuse me! May I sit over here?", the guy put a smile and was standing next to Zian.

" Umm, yeah, sure!", Zian moved herself a little towards Joana and let him sit.

"Thanks!", he took the seat and introduced himself, " By the way, hi! I'm Kim Jongdae. Just transferred here yesterday."

Zian nodded a little towards his direction, "Hi! I'm Jung Zian. Nice to meet you! "

"And I'm Chae Joana. Her friend!" Joana smiled at him.

"Nice to meet you both." Jongdae smiled towards them.

"So, you're here on your last year, for any good reason?", Joana asked him.

"Actually my dad had to shift here for his job purpose, and I'm a homesick person,so I shifted here along with my parents."

"So, where are you from?" Joana kept asking him.

"From Busan. And are you both from here?"

"Yeah, we're from here!"

"Joan, give him a break! I'm sorry. She's just like this! Don't mind her. Hope you’ll have a great time here." Zian spoke finally.

"No it's fine. After all we're classmates." Jongdae assured her.

"Joan! Don't pout now!", Zian caressed on her back as Joana was literally pouting.

And Jongdae became surprised!

.

.

.

To be continued.

https://tinyurl.com/LEADIMAGE

Sponsors of tommyshelby
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of tommyshelby
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tommyshelby
2 years ago

Comments