The ULTIMATE LIST of Altcoins to keep an Eye on for massive gains

27 168
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Altcoins have been pumping left and right, most of the coins are defi and oracle projects so I've made a list of the top altcoins that are doing great right now.

$REN $BAT $WAN $ADA $TOMO $ ZRX $KAVA $LEND

$SNX $SPX $LINK $CPX $BAND $AKRO $EWT $KSM

$ETH $KAI $RSR $COMP $LIT

Now, my strategy for altcoin investing is simple. PICK 5 of the winners and allocate an equal amount of capital to each coin and because altcoin gains can get as high as +1000%, if one of your picks pumps, you end up winning a lot even if your other positions lost.

For example:

Mr. John has 500 dollars and he puts 100$ into LINK ADA BAND LEND and COMP respectively. If one of his coins pumps 1000% that means he would $1000 even if his other picks were to go to zero.

Now this is just my strategy, and it's long term, feel free to copy me but as always do your own research, never invest more than you can afford to lose. If you lose money don't blame me and don't thank me when you make money either. It's all up to you now.

I hope you found this post useful? if you did remember to subscribe and upvote for more posts like this. Cheers guys!

55
$ 0.60
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @zenthereum
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Comments

Nice , good idea ,great article . & NEW KNOWLEDGE FOR US .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This logic can be also applied to earnings, like Banano or Nano. It is not difficult to get some BAN for free and this has lot of advantages. Faucets on exchanges are selecting meaningful projects sometimes Like on Atomars one can get TRX, BAN, Doge for free: https://atomars.com/refcode/Tutorial

Your last give for 100 is good, thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information dear. Thank you for keeping us updated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those coins are really alt :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diversification is one of the essential portfolio management strategies. I know most the coins listed on the post and agree with you ^^ Thanks dear 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very important to have a diverse portfolio. I have my money on ADA , VET, TRX, DOGE and BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bag, but bear in mind, the trend is towards defi projects right now as they have working use cases, so add one or two defi or oracle related projects to your list for a truly diversified portfolio

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know but honestly speaking, Defi generate the profits by the interest mechanism right? I am not comfortable by earning on that as I am also a religious person and interest is forbidden in my religion. It might seen backward thinking to you but it is the way I look for my earnings in every

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand mate 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I save this article 😳😍😍 and thank you for this helpful articles. 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is altcoin please?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any coin that isnt bitcoin is an alternative coin (altcoin)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

more and more altcoins appear every now and then...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and so many to choose form but for now it's good to focus on the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is Altcoins? Please tell me some details sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any coin that isn't bitcoin is an alt coin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello thanks for this suggestion, I actually looking for some altcoins suggestions for trading,. And when I check on exchanger I saw lots of altcoins pumping bit I can't choose what is possible or good for investment. Thank you for this article it helps me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you found it useful, check out my other articles for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago