the suicidal girl pt.2

7 16
Avatar for sheensheen13
3 years ago

This is the first part of this story : https://read.cash/@sheensheen13/the-suicidal-girl-pt-1-3696b17a Kindly check it out so you won't miss anything.

_______________________________________

I never thought of myself as a romantic. Maybe because growing up, I wasn't showered with much love like a normal child would. Maybe I wasn't normal, I'm not physically impaired but emotionally. . .there's something wrong with me.

My mother was the clichè chick who gets what she wants. She was famous, you know. The life of the party and at her teenage years, she lived a very wild life. Wild but safe until one time, she failed to stay safe like she would normally do.

She had me at 19. Very young but it's not that rare.

I can imagine her. . .and my dad, trying to make things right. Whatever is right according to the minds of the teenagers who crave the life of being free.

"Hora, dear, you came from my vag*ina but that doesn't mean that we share a common flesh."

Imagining a younger version of myself hearing this makes me uncomfortable. She did dare to say horrible things to me at a young age so why would I be shocked that she's still doing it now that I'm twenty?

We had a very unhealthy relationship. Our bond is nothing of a mother-daughter because she treated me as a liability my whole life.

"Yes, mommy..."

"No, call me Lina." she replied bluntly

And then I grew up calling my mother her first name...

This is the reason why I cannot give mom--Lina my suicide letter.

She hated my existence because I ruined her life by being born. She doesn't give a damn if I die or not or maybe... she would feel better.

Sponsors of sheensheen13
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for sheensheen13
3 years ago

Comments

If you are 19 you are an adult. Strange how easily people seem to forget that if you get children. At least mother had a life and memories to look back to. πŸ€” Making up... what a strange expression. Is it possible to make up what's wrong?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is really a big heartbreak when children are neglected by their parents. i think the best way to make up for it is to not do the same thing to your future children :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this all a fiction dear? I mean, I like the story, I'll wait for the next chapter 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

btw, this is the first part https://read.cash/@sheensheen13/the-suicidal-girl-pt-1-3696b17a kindly check it out ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I already read it, sorry for not commenting It's just that I can't think of anything to say, especially it's about suicide 😩😩 I 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it is <3 100% hahahaha stay tuned on how her story goes ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay okay, I'll wait for it πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago