This or that Food Contest

4 46
Avatar for shahzadkhan
10 months ago
Topics: Food

After spending summer vacations in the village, I've returned. Do you enjoy your summer holidays as much as I do? What are your habits? I'm hoping things will go smoothly.

Contact Read.cash at this time. I'm not the one who is authoring this essay. I'm taking part in @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy contest . Let's start :

1)ReguLar or Seedless watermelon :

There are no seedless watermelon in my region. I dislike the flavor of seedless watermelon. I always prefer regular watermelon because taste of regular watermelon is fantastic.

2)Dark milk or white chocolate:

I stopped eating chocolate, to start with. The chocolate I always like is both combination of dark and white. About milk chocolate, I know nothing.

3)Salt or Pepper :

I take my health extremely seriously. In making curry, I always use less salt and pepper. Salt causes blood pressure to rise.Human organs are impacted by pepper

4) Streamed or Fried Rice :

I usually like fried rice. Because the flavour of the fried rice is enhanced by yogurt. Additionally, fried rice is best for human health.

5)Cake or Pie :

Pie was once the love of my life. I've put a lot of money in pie. I have pie left. I do, however, remember my crush. My favorite is Pie.

6)Pork or Beef :

Pork is not permitted to my nation. Pork is Haram in my religion. More desirable whole meats is beef.

7)Chicken or Turkey :

I'll choose turkey. My all time favorite nation in the world is Turkey.Turkish historical sites are what I wish to wish. I'll learn more about the Ottoman and Byzantine Empire as well.

8)Onion rings or Fresh fries :

French fries have a better flavour than onion rings. About onion rings, I know nothing.

9)Smoothie,malt or Shake :

Shake causes bleeding. Male bones are violently shaken. Each body organ is strengthened by shake. Summertime is now. Mango smoothie is also my Favourite.

10)Jelly or pudding :

I dislike both of them. It is, nonetheless, required that I pick one. Jelly has some flavour.

Random thought :

Such questions are very interested. You will feel very comfortable by giving answer. Because, you can tell about your favorite in sweet words.

Don't forget to leave feedback here..

Picture Source :

"Pixabay "

@Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy

@Sohana@Sohana

@emergent_reasons@emergent_reasons

@ewyr@ewyr

@Lesly90@Lesly90

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
10 months ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Those are great choice ❤

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you for your special words and time

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thanks for your answers. Everyone has different things they like

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Welcome always Sir. I'm agree with your point..

God bless you ....

$ 0.00
10 months ago