Some Questions impresses me to publish an article by answering for read.cash users. I can't stop!

8 38
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Answers

Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty

World is sleeping deeply. But I am falling in question love. Or you can say that I am running towards my December goals. But the fact is that I also don't know about my goals. The clock has been struck since 1:00 am now. I was reading articles of some my favorite users including @Amjad_Ali_Waince , @Zainab_Fatima, @Coolmidwestguy ,

@SuperJulalaine ,

@Sajib

@Lesley

@Tahastories , @HattyHats and other users..

I always share article related to cryptocurrency feedback and irrelevant knowledge. I wanted to publish article tomorrow. One article of @Coolmidwestguy were forcing me that you should change your writing taste.. Therefore, I am giving Answer of Random Questions..

1. Who was your first celebrity crush?

I am going back into my past to find first celebrity crush. When was I studying in School, I watched morning show of her in Samma TV that time.She was energetic, famous and versatile anchor that time. Her name was "Sanam Bloch " .. ..

2. On a scale of 1-10,how funny would you say you are?

It's depends upon life stages in my opinion. I wanna share with you my Collage story how much was I funny! I awoke Late in morning time at Hostel. I didn't eat my breakfast in my group. I ate breakfast in other students group always. Haha.. Then, I went towards bath in absence of any student. After taking bath , I was also afraid to watching terrible face of student. Haha..

Now, I have become 5% funny for my family only.. I don't make more fun with friends now a days..

3.Where do you see yourself in 10 years?

. Actually, I have 23 age now. I have become dad in this young age.. After 10 years, I see almost two to three children in my life. InshAllah.. My future is very dark because of huge enemies and challenges. But You will see me in high stranded rank or good position from parents and wife prayers.

4. What was your first Job?

Actually, I was interested in teaching after intermediate (12th Class). I said to my brother that I want to deliver lecture. I had been joined one school for four months. It was my first job experience..Therefore, I am doing graduation in chemistry subject... But my mind has changed. I want to become something. Haha.

5. . If you co could join any past or current music,which would you want to join!

Actually, I want to join my collage as past.. My collage days were very impressive, delightful, pretty and proof of my hard working.. I studied in Rashid Minhas School Ali Pur. I think that @Amjad_Ali_Waince and @Tahastories knows my collage well. Am I saying right..

6.How many languages do you speak!

Actually, I can speak two languages (Saraiki and Urdu). Saraiki is my native language. Urdu is our national language.

I am still learning English.. I don't speak English fast. But I shall speak in future. InshAllah.

7.Who is the most intelligent person you know?

Every person is intelligent and hero in own work. But "Elon Musk " is intelligent person.. Question raises why am I saying intelligent!! Actually, he knows how should work. He knows how does to deal with any project or company! He has business mind. Business needs skills. Elon musk has such skills..

9.what is one thing you will never do again?

I have done huge mistakes regrading to future for compromising. I am not satisfied how much is my future secure! But I shall not mistake for making future!.

10.Are you related or distant related to anyone famous!

I have related with my parents. They are famous for me in this world.

. I was feeling very fresh and positive by giving answer of every question.

. I have mentioned my few friends already and other all. Don't forget to share feedback about my Answers.

Article 3: December 09,2022.

PC: Canva PRO

Noise.app:

https://noise.app/invite/xjwnkmtc

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Zainab_Fatima
$ 0.01 from @HattyHats
+ 1
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Answers

Comments

Sanam Baloch is really a good actress and also fine actress, and I think you are living near me Alipur

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanam baloch is really beautiful and now her little princess is also beautiful 😍, I don't know how to speak siraiki but i heard from other's that it's similar to Punjabi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanna speak Punjabi.. I am really very interested.. But I shall learn in practical life..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good write up very good answers. Yes good to see our parents as famous. Thier sacrifices for us is much hero like. May your next 10 years and future be bright not dark

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our parents are hero really. I hope that my future will bright according to your expectations.. Thank you for visiting my article dear Sir..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice write-up and info about you👍.

Your child and other children to come in the next ten years must be very glad to have a young guy as their daddy. So lovely!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your sweet words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanam Baloch is really an adorable actor. Indeed Elon Musk is an intelligent, inspiring person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was very impress from her innocent face. World calls "Einstein " to Elon musk of this century

$ 0.00
1 year ago