My Hope has returned. Welcome back to Random Rewarder

11 51
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago

I'm currently seeing a dream or miracle in which random rewarder has returned. I want to thank God first and second @TheRandomRewarder . He is reuniting the read.cash for this community.

Following the closing hint mysterious Sir (Rusty), my life had become incredibly dull and lazily. @Coolmidwestguy launched the lovely read.cashrain project in which we were able to exchange our ideas. When such a project is closed, read.cash turns into red.A few or 10 users published articles on read.cash.My read.cash inspirational friends were missed including @fatima_zainab @HattyHats , @SuperJulalaine etc. Because, I frequently discuss my personal and cryptocurrency issues here. They gave me support with their kind comments.

read.cash is brand blogging platforms than other blog websites:

I signed up for the websites hive.com and Publish0x.com.Unfortunately, compared to read.cash, their editing and earning functions are terrible and difficult.I'm not trying to damage other platforms reputation. I didn't spend much time on either platforms. But for all platforms, viewers and earning were disappointed.

"Can you back a Random Rewarder ", I pray to God one day. It's not joke. It is true story. My talk has been accepted by Allah (God).

I'm hoping that you won't return there ever again.

I have started read.cash as new journey of life with hope and dream.

@liquidocelot88

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

Picture Source :

"Pixabay "

Date :March 13,2023.

8
$ 0.33
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago

Comments

I think it also gives hope for the noise.app too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that Simon will launch new update about reward system soon. Do you have any connection with Simon Sir?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have any connection with him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh. God bless you always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes let's hope Simon gives us an update on this soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear God has answered your prayers and Rusty is back to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read.cash is definitely better than both hive and publish0x a reality from my own personal experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

read.cash has become crush of everyone..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back my friend.🎉 I felt the enjoyment again here in the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back to you also here. We are meeting each other again. Credit goes to rusty sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago