Bitcoincash is my favourite and Future of Cryptocurrency

4 29
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

World had been running with cryptocurrency and #BCH for two years ago. I was unaware from Bitcoincash. Cryptocurrency also didn't know me. Haha.. I wanted that Me should have skill of online earning. My friends were earnings from Fiverr, upwork and trading etc. I always pray to God for helping me in practical and Future life. Such days were very bad, challenging and tough for mine. But I wanted to myself strong and brand.

I think that "Noisecash " launched after uptrend site. I didn't know about "uptrend "site. My crypto friend did phone call to me that I am coming in your hostel for ludo playing. My friend is good trader and expert of cryptocurrency.

He asked " Do you want to earn from online without investment "? My whole friends were hearing with full attention including me. Haha. My heart said silencely "You should not miss chance ". You should join now. Haha.

I think that eight to twelve friends joined noise cash those days. All friends have left noise cash except mine. Haha.

Bitcoincash was the first cryptocurrency that I earn first in my crypto life. Therefore, #BCH is my heart beat and motivational coin of cryptocurrency.

,why is my lead image green for BCH ?

#BCH logo is green .

My flag colour is also green.

My heartbeat always remain green.

Green colour is symbol of nature beauty.

Bitcoincash helps in practical and student life

Two semesters has been remained after covid in university for graduation degree. I consider that such two semesters were very tough day of my whole life. Human can't forget bad duration of life in my opinion. Inflation was touching to sky. My brother sent monthly expenses. My monthly package was good. But I couldn't afford in front of inflation. I didn't disturb to my brother and father. I remember those days that #BCH helps me in my academic and practical life.

My degree is still pending in university still now. One paper has remained. I am going to tomorrow for fee deposit. My fee paper is 5000 Rupees ( 21$). I can pay my fee easily because of #BCH.

Therefore, cryptocurrency makes life easy, pretty, sweet and outstanding.

You are mutual relationship between animal and human. Honour wants to spread smile on animal. Animal also identifies sincerity of human. Both loves each other. Both live with happiness..

#Bitcoincash always remain happy with own users. #BCH doesn't disappoint.

Bitcoincash provides good profit in trading

You know that #Whole market has crashed badly today. #BCH is also running at 108$. #BCH has fallen 26% in two days.

If you are holding stable coins in Binance and other exchanges. Then, you should not miss chance now. God is providing opportunity to invest in #BCH and makes your asset Double..

Today, I am predicting that #BCH will increase as Airplane in few days. It will touch #200$ next 10 -15 days.

Huge people wants that we should complete "1 BCH" goal.. They know that #BCH will break whole resistance.

Bitcoincash has free earning sites and low fees

I have been noticing for two years that #BCH gives huge free earning websites for their fans. But I am working on only two free earning sites (noise.cash and read.cash".you can search them on Google. I think that #BCH has more than 10 free earning sites. But I have forgotten name of noise cash username who shared post free #BCH

Another BCH favourite reason is that #Bitcoincash takes very low fees..e. g if we are transferring our BCH into Binance almost 1$. 0.3-0 5 $ will cut. It's very cheap as compared to #BTC and #Etherum

Bitcoincash Acceptance as Payment

If you have no money in pocket, then you can pay your payment into #BCH through #Bitcoinwallet.com.

You can increase your business through #BCH acceptance.

If people are giving payment, then you should sell them at high price.

If they are paying in #BCH low price, then you can hold and earn well.

I can't forget name of Jatzman Sir. He works day and night for #BCH adaptation. Huge businessman have accepted #BCH as payment in in Australia because of him . Whole videos are available on his channel. His videos are motivational and appreciated.visit YouTube channel of BitcoinJason Sir

Article 9 :September 19,2022

Picture Source :

"Pixabay"

Follow me on noise cash :

https://noise.cash/u/Shahzadsomro

9
$ 0.57
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HattyHats
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 2
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

Comments

Same as you, BCH is also the first crypto that entered my wallet and because of that I became a lover of bitcoin cash. It does not only give me opportunity to earn some decent amount, it also change my life. And what I really love about bch is the lower transaction fees when doing some transactions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as iam new so i know nothing about other cryptos so i love bch because i only know about bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This your prediction should come to pass because I can't wait. BCH has been one of the major coins I've been dealing with.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH is the most favorable cryptocurrency I know. You're very right. When you trade BCH on the exchange platforms, you will make so much profit. Also, I love BCH because of its transaction fees. It is very low and affordable. It's a big win for BCH because very soon, the usage of BCH will spread, and if it happens, the price of BCH will go higher. I also buy some things and pay with BCH sometimes. Let's embrace the usage of BCH. BCH is life💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago