Morning Spent in The Internet World

9 51
Avatar for sc
Written by
2 years ago

Upon waking up each morning what do you usually do? Do you open your eyes, looks for your phone, check your messages or connect with your social media friends?

What makes you busy in the morning? Are busily with preparing breakfast for your family? Do you prepare yourself for work? Or do you just spend most of your time lingering in bed?

Well as for me, upon waking up each morning I get my phone that is located near my bed, opens my JW Library application installed on my phone where I can read the daily bible text and the corresponding comment or explanation. Then I express my gratitude to God for giving me the chance to wake up again and for giving me the gift of life through prayer. I thank him for all the blessings he gives me and my family and ask him to protect me and my loved ones from any harm. Then I go back to bed and just stay there for minutes. Sometimes, it took me hours before I get out of bed.

But these days, instead of just lingering in bed after doing the important stuffs in my morning routine, I usually spend time in the internet world.

Noise.cash

One month ago I uninstalled the Facebook application on my phone. I only install it if there's an important stuff I need to check in there. The only social media I have on my phone is Instagram where I usually post my photos. I spend my hours on noise.cash instead. Since I'm a social media bug (recently heard this term on a variety show lol), I love posting nonsensical stuffs on social media such as memes, quotes and funny videos. Sometimes, other people judge me for that saying I'm a teacher, so I must behave well and not share those memes on Facebook. Facebook nowadays has become very toxic, and I don't want to deal with the toxicity to have a peace of mind. This is why I love posting on noise instead. Aside from enjoying the platform, I van also interact with other users which usually gives positive feedbacks and comments on my posts. And add the fact that I am earning bitcoin cash from my stupid posts as well. How great is that! In the morning, I usually spend 20-30 minutes posting, commenting, replying to comments and giving tips.

Read.cash

Of course, when it comes to my main source of bitcoin cash, read.cash is still the best. After posting a few noises and interacting with others and giving tips, I open another tab and checks my read.cash account, reads a few interesting articles, leaves a comment if I feel like doing it, gives little upvotes and reply to comments on my articles. If I have a few time, I also write an article in the morning since my mind is still fresh and ideas are usually coming to me in the morning.

Publish0x.com

My authorship request was approved several months ago, but I am not really active on that site as I am here. Unlike on read.cash I am overwhelmed by the articles I see there, wherein most are crypto-related topic, and I am not good in those topics. But I tried to go to the explore tab and I realized that there are also topics published there such music, photography and arts. So I published some of my photography articles there as well, and I'm happy to see that my articles are getting a small amount of tips.

Binance

During my early days on read.cash, I never cared about the price of bitcoin.cash. But as I learned to hodl my earnings, I started to check the price every morning on the bitcoin.com application. But when I tried the spot trading on binance as suggested by my virtual friends, I learned that it is better to check the price there and trading from one coin to another is a lot easier. Compared on bitcoin.com application where sideshift is always disabled so you will never be able to take advantage of the volatility of the prices through swapping your favorite coin to stable coins. Yesterday, as I spent my morning on the internet world, I also spared some time for browsing binance. I watched a few videos there to understand things better, and I also sent all my read.cash earnings and set it up for sot trading. Since two of my articles got the upvotes when the price of BCH is high, I traded it before the price gets lower. And just buy again when it gets higher.

So that's how I spent my morning in the internet world yesterday. How about you? How do you spend your time in the mornings?

8
$ 25.61
$ 25.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of sc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sc
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Gawaing bahay muna 😕, luto umagahan, kakain, do the dishes and more tapos ayon saka ko palang mahahawakan phone ko. Tapos minsan, habang nakain ako ayon nakaka nood naman ako sa cp ko ng kdrama haha. Ang daminh ganap sayo ee aigooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

binance is my first go to though because need to check the prices then I'll put phone down for a while to make food

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually stay in bed and program my mind on what to do for the day. Then proceed on read, toz read like comment upvote. I get out of bed around 6:30 to start with the task I've programmed my mind to be accomplished

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After waking up, get my phone and spend in noise cash, read cash, facebook, instagram, noise cash, read cash. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinain na ng social media 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Facebook ko source lang ng kdrama at varaiety shows. Instagram naman wala lang, ayoko lang alisin.😁 syempre noise at read cash, alam mo na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wala nang facebook. Viu ako nagwawatch ng kdrama. Mag install ka na lang ng VIU.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Ayoko manuod online. Hassle pagmahina net. Gusto ko derederetso.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually do the tasks mother should. Checking the market is the next thing I do after waking and thanking God for giving me a new day. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago