altHub- Multicoin Faucet!!! minimum withdraw 100 coins only

17 297
Avatar for r2000
Written by
3 years ago

 

AltHub is a multi coin faucet where you can withdraw more than 15  different crypto staring BTC to others many Altcoin. I am using this faucet almost 3 weeks ago and I have withdrawn 2 times. Task like Shortlink, PTCads and roll every 30 minutes.

Most of crypto can withdrawn directly to your wallet and some of ‘em  only pays to faucetPay.

Some of the screenshot from my  dashboard are down below:

Tasks

 Withdrawal Page

I have only 300 coins and i can withdraw many coins.

Withdraw page : The withdrawal amount is differ to every crypto. You can withdraw so crypto if you have more than 100 coins.

My Withdraw history i have withdrawn 2 times and almost 5 TRX(Tron)

This is a quick and short article which will help you to earn some crypto for sure.

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jaysea1447
Sponsors of r2000
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for r2000
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I think I have this, but I don't know how to withdraw. I've met the minimum withdrawal for BTC and some other crypto there @r2000 how do I withdraw, please explain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can simply request a withdraw and will pay within few hours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea I tried inputting my wallet address, but it said: "This address doesn't belong to any user" 🤦 Or can't I use my trust wallet address or coin base address?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can use any of your wallet address this shouldn't be saying that try different currency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can I reach you on social media. I really need to show you screenshots of what it's telling me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it has user name of Raw mess

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accept my request... My username is James Okpani

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This Althub does it pay in BTC too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it does and pay on facutpay not to direct wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From the facutpay wallet can it be sent to other wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes then you can transfer anywhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dude checkout my other article they could be useful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is the registration free? And, does it pay in ETH?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YES IT'S FREE ANY PAYS ETH AND ETC BOTH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @r2000

$ 0.00
3 years ago