I tried to earn Bitcoin Cash on read.cash for 7 days...was it worth it?

read.cash has unpublished my previous article because I also posted it on another website.

You can read it here:

https://www.publish0x.com/the-kragles-crypto-journey/i-tried-to-earn-bitcoin-cash-on-readcash-for-7-dayswas-it-wo-xjjwqjk

If you would like to try earning free crypto on Publish0x, please consider registering using my referral link πŸ™ πŸ˜ƒ https://www.publish0x.com?a=N1aMjM3bWm

Thanks for your support, and I hope you guys have a great evening! 😁

3
$
User's avatar
@pusher posted 3 years ago

Comments

ahhh i see. there is no share button for short post. Can't share it. Is it okay with you if I will just copy-paste this on fb?

You can check it out on my wall: Razel Sumagang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally forgot...I'll try one more thing...give me a few minutes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh I see. That is the reason why. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's OK...πŸ˜•

Yeah, I'm earning free crypto from the other site, which is similar to read.cash (reading and posting articles)...would you be interested?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks. but a friend, the one who invited me here in read cash is also in that site too. hehe she already made an offer ahead of you my friend. saarrryyy😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no prob...that's life. Keep writing my friend!

feel free to share this link with your affiliates on FB! =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah sure im glad to do that. consider it done πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago