"mom"

8 17
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

You are the one who complete my life. From the day that you gave to me in this beautiful world you complete me. You made day and night just to watch me because I was still a baby. You do everything to make me comfortable when I lie down, even if you have more difficulty in your position "BREASTFEEDING POSITION".

The day passed, and I knew how to crawl and I started to pronounce the tones and the first word I uttered was "MAMA". And you are happy right? All the sacrifices, waking up at night and tired while I was still a baby were gone. Just because of that word. Until I grew up and studied you were there to support and guide. MA thank you for not leaving.

The day came when you had to leave because of the hardships of life. Go somewhere else to take care of other children while I? I was left behind. "Ma" it really hurts because you left me, the care you used to do, things that I hope you do while growing up. You should be the one doing it, but others are already doing it to me. The first pain I feel in my life comes from you. But I can understand and I will try to understand everything that is happening to us for my future and for you I can endure the longing that I felt.

Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

this is what we called unconditional love. nothing can surpass the love of a mother. I know that because i am a mother too. we will do everything for the sake of our child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We owe our life to our parents specially to our mom.they have sacrificed a lot for us to have a better future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers and parents sacrifices cant comparable to other things,their loved was unconditionally, and their hardwork to provide for living was unbuyable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Miney can't buy happiness. But sometimes mother's sacrifice everything to buy our needs😢.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mom is and will always be my superhero. She can literally sacrifice her sleep just to make me sleep comfortably. Mothers are the best including fathers as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being a mother is not that easy but they are willing to sacrifice everything for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There might be times when she doesn't like you all that much, but she'll always love you. No matter what you do, how many times you mess up, or how many bad decisions you make, your mom will still love you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhu I really agree with this ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago