Chapter 8 of 15 - How i end up with 0 balance in BCH?

0 152
Avatar for pio
Written by
4 years ago

Because lots of people are skeptical saying that this is an invented story, I decided to write a short paragraph with few words about the end of the story, how I end up losing all my BCH balance.

It was 3 months ago, on a Sunday day, when BCH was around 250$-260$, all my money suddenly gone from my wallet, verifying the transaction I discovered that they have been moved to one wallet that is owned by an online exchanger.

How they successfully moved my money? - you'll find in the next chapters

Returning to our chapter, this time of investing in other cryptocurrencies like bitcoin, turned out to be a good idea. Because I've had pretty much already invested in crypto, and I knew I have money which I have access anytime, I decided to invest more from my monthly income in crypto, but this time, 20% in BTC because, at that time, the price was in a descending way. 

After 1-2 week, on a Tuesday morning, my bo$$ come to my office telling me that I will be promoted from the next month. The good part is that my salary will be increased with 30%, in my mind was only one thought:

What to do with so much money? 💰

To explain a little bit, the part with "so much money" . At that time, I still was in my parent's house, my mother cooked every single day, so my expanses - 0$ / month. It was a really good help from them. 😊

The crap part of getting promoted is that I will be constrained to travel at least 6-7 times per month in different countries, talking with different customers. I didn't think about it, I accepted instantly this new offer. From the next month, my investment in crypto almost doubled, I realized that the bitcoin price will explode in the next years, so I focus more on it.

Each month, I've had in my wallet, more and more funds. I was more and more worried about the security part. I knew that cold wallet is very safe, but I was very anxious not to lose the wallet or the seed phrases. (that was always in my mind, each time I've had to travel not being at home.

I wanna end this chapter with a quote:

If we think negatively, our attitude and behavior will be difficult to have good performance. 

-> READ NEXT CHAPTER

FOLLOW ME FOR THE NEXT CHAPTERS!!

1
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @molecular
Sponsors of pio
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pio
Written by
4 years ago

Comments