Do you want a free NFT and earn some BCH?

6 47
Avatar for nomadghada
2 years ago
Topics: Airdrop, NFT, Free, BCH

Friday The 13th magazine

Some of you already know about this, I have launched a website entirely on the blockchain. It is hosted on the IPFS and use the domain name http://fridaythe13th.coin/ is a NFT from Unstoppable Domains.

Friday The 13th NFTs

With the launch of the website I have also released a few NFTs for the magazine as well.

You can check out the full collection on OpenSea at https://opensea.io/collection/friday-the-13th-magazine

How can you get an NFT for free?

Basically you have to visit the website and tell me what you think about it, just honestly tell me your opinion (good or bad) and I will send you a NFT for free.

You can keep it or sell it, do what you want with it, its yours.

How to visit the website?

Unfortunately, since the website is not on regular internet but the blockchain, you'll have to download the Unstoppable extension from the Chrome we store

Link: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/unstoppable-extension/beelkklmblgdljamcmoffgfbdddfpnnl

and then put http://fridaythe13th.coin/ in the address bar and enter

Where can you reply to me about the website?

Anywhere, reply on this post or any of the other posts about the magazine.

What about getting free BCH?

Ok, so for free BCH you'll have to do a bit more, so you need to write a story. It could be a Science-fiction story or horror story but it has to be good. Submit it to the magazine to be published in the next month's issue.

Instructions are on the website under the 'Submit' tab and in order to check the kind of story I am interest in publishing the read what is already published in the current month's issue under the 'Explore' tab.

6
$ 6.58
$ 6.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.01 from @Amazing-grace
Sponsors of nomadghada
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nomadghada
2 years ago
Topics: Airdrop, NFT, Free, BCH

Comments

I saved this for tomorrow my friend. I’ll check the website and opensea. I saw your reply about changing the wallet’s network to see the NFT you sent me, but I haven’t done it yet, as super busy. Tomorrow! 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can visit there and I earned to BCH because it's my needs to FilFul my wishes Because still I have no sponsor on read.cash but hope for the best and now this time going to website where complete my tasks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You haven't activated your sponsor block

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When is the last day for submission thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably till December end

$ 0.00
2 years ago