Learn Korean Language

12 32
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Hi guys good morning for those people who wants to Learn Basic Korean. I am planning to make an article step by step on how you can understand it in the easiest way.

For those people, who are willing to learn about it. Please, Subscribe to be notified!

μ—¬λ‘œλΆ„ 쒋은 μ•„μΉ¨μž…λ‚˜λ‹€~ (Good Morning Everyone)

________________________

Hope people will learn to what will I share. Thank you!

You can also join at this community.

All About Korean (d9b4)

here's the link

https://read.cash/c/all-about-korean-d9b4

21
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wwahhh. Maging maruning din ko nyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ν™”μ΄νŒ…!!(Fighting!!)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihih. Matuto din ako nyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rooting for you πŸŽ‰. Nakakatulong din yung mga kdrama promise, pero kadalasan sa convo informal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh okay2 poo. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Burnibg of poibts is processing naaaa 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yyeeeyy kaya ngaaa. Salamat RC. A Big help for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already learned the alphabet. And some basic words. And willing to learn more. Sometimes I browse on google for some words that should be learn first. I also watched on youtube and installed some apps that can help me learn korean. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, that great. Honestly, I'm trying to do this to recall and share what I learned before. Hinestly I forgot the broader part about this language. I forgot my learnings in exchanging words ,communicating with other using this langiage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sa support. I'll try my best to share lahat ng natutunan ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago