My Second Logo Entry

12 46
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, this is my second entry toΒ @Dolores' make your own logo event.

PNG
JPEG

Some of you may think that the circle is kinda weird but that's my goal; to make it weird and unique among the others. But despite the weirdness, I tried my very best to make it attractive and pleasing to the eyes. I hope you like it :))

You can also join and participate here:Β https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-e59837ae

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I find this cooler than the first one. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah nice logo indeed. I intend to participate in this event. But i am not aware of their rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Β https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-e59837ae

Grab the chance to show your creativeness! Click the link above and it will direct you to Dolores' post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that so cute. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So amazing logo create. Best of luck dear. I hope you are win the competition

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So meaningful Captain. Goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sir Mon :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one is nicely done! It's simple but the logo says it all. Keep it up kli4d. πŸ‘πŸ»β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work Miss eommaZel :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome kli4d. Honestly, I like your style on how you make it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago