My First Logo Entry

21 58
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, this is my first entry to @Dolores' make your own logo event.

.PNG
.JPEG

In my three months of watching anime, Levi Ackerman is my favorite anime character so far. His personality somehow suits my personality lol. But the difference is I fight without swords. My only weapon is a pen and paper. I am fighting thru writing.

That's why I included Levi on my logo. Creating this logo has taken me almost 3 hours. I am having a hard time deciding what will be the design and colors of each figures. But with the opinion and criticisms of my friend, I come up with a final design.

You can also join and participate here: https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-e59837ae

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your time consumed worth the effort. You made a quality one. I'm bit curious who's on your avatar not until now you introduced him. 😁 Nice one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You just made the coolest logo I've seen so far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know you are always welcome @kli4d.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing logo make brother. Best of luck brother. I hope you arw win the contest in my best wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Captain Levi! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really looks good, but thwere is the logo in png format? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Transparent dapat ung png😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayt hahahaha sige wait

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, sorry. Wait a minute hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really love levi that much 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why. He's so cool :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know, and very yum 😂😂😂 with such an RBF

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such a fantastic logo. You did it perfectly my dear. Good luck to you. I hope you will be the winner in this contest. Many thanks to you dear for sharing this post with us ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank your for your valuable compliment :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago