Ave Maria (week 2 advance entry)

10 44
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

I was too late to submit my entry for this week. I'm really busy with things but hey @Jdine, this contest is really interesting and I don't want to miss next week's selection so I'm submitting this recording in advance. Next week is a very busy week for me, a lot of paper works awaiting in my table so please allow me to post this early. 😁

I choose this song entitled AVE MARIA by Beyonce because it sounded very calm and heavenly for me. I thought it's a religious song at first but it was actually a song of love.

I admit that I'm not a good singer but I feel good singing this song and everytime I sing it I remember my partner. πŸ₯°πŸ€ͺ Well, sound cheesy popcorn 🍿🀭 🀣 but it really reminds me about the unique relationship we have.

I once was lost and walked my path alone. I met this guy, he's different, we're not even each others' type of person we want to be with at first. But then we found ourselves together in one place. It's unexpected, it's unplanned. I don't wanna say it but we fell in love and as if we have our own world when we're together. We never cared of what the others would say. Being with him is the greatest time of my life, he makes me laugh all the time, we don't judge each other.. We hated judgmental people but we both understand that we are different from them. What's important is "us". I never even thought we could reach this far. And I'm grateful that by the grace of God for 10 years, now, we live happily as a small simple family.

This song fits for a wedding entourage πŸ˜… it's really great, simple and lovely for me.

Ehemm.. Excuse my voice πŸ˜…βœŒοΈβœŒοΈkiddo's sleeping on my tummy while recording this.. struggle is real! Haha!

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice voice sis.. btw, what app did you use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe..thanks! wesing ts upload ko na lang sa Youtube channel ko para mashare dito.. hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah my yt channel k dn pla.. add mo ko. 😊 Anything Dot Com.. then I'll sub you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi! I just subscribed to your channel. . mine is tako yaki ..hehehe.. i don't know if you can find it but profile pic is a glass of frappe ..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I'll check it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. Later paguwi ko from work I'll check ur channel 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright!!! first entry for week 2!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeay! Thanks! Heheh.. Nakailang takes pa talaga ang kulit ng mga chikitings nang aagaw ng phone!! 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahhaa I feel you minsan nga magrerecord ako, bglang may sumasabay na sumisigaw sa gilid o likod ko ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago