Saving BCH: For my family/For my heart

5 24
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

It's more than 1 month since I learned about BCH. And it more than 1 month I earned using BCH. My goal is to have at least 1 BCH.

It may be small amount. But I tried my best to earn a lot. I tried to earn a lot more. I have moved more than $30 in my other wallet. Just to be safe and secure..

How did you earn that lot of money just a few days?

I simply joined here in read.cash 3weeks ago and noise.cash 1 month ago.

First, in noise.cash. I followed the rules. I just post and post and earn from tipping. I also joined and earned like joining in the contest and giveaways..

I've been addicted in noise.cash

I even host Giveaways. Giving away tips to other users. Like having a guessing game, or some multiple choices games and other games..

I had a lot of fun. It's kinda fun and exciting hosting a giveaways.. This is how the way I help people and share tips to other people.

Second, read.cash. I just joined here recently. I heard that they also paid you in writing articles. That's why I keep on writing and writing until I got paid. I don't care how much I earn. As long as I get paid.

Why do you want to have 1BCH?

For my future needs. I have 2 option where I want to spend my 1BCH once I gathered all it.

  • One is for my for my family.

  • For my heart

For my Family

I want to at least give my earnings to my family. We're not that rich, and we're not even that poor. I'm the only one who didn't able to finish my studies. I'm also the one who is jobless because of my health condition. I want at least give something to them. My earn. I want to at least show to them that I can also help them in financial needs. Specially right now covid, we don't know when it's going over. We still need more money for our daily living..

For my heart.

I have a heart problem. I often rushed to the hospital when I having an attack.. I've gone a lot of hardship like surgery... I really don't want to go back to the hospital. The reason is the bill. Check up, medicine, and other things already cost a thousand pesos or more than a hundred dollar... I thought. I want to to earn more before I happen to go in the surgery again... I don't care if its not much... As long as I earn more.

Its either for my family or for my heart. I don't even know how long will I last... I want at least do something and give something that's coming from me.

4
$ 0.64
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Keep up the good work and you will see the earnings will come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @tired_momma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you more Jiro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago