Handsome CEO living in the Apartment Chapter 4

6 39
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Next day, Seira woke up early as well as Shin.

"Aga mo ata o hindi ka na naman natulog."

"Haha natulog naman ako."

"Ate pasalubong na lang ah."

"Pasalubong ka diyan. Wala ako pera dito andami dami pa nating pasalubong jan galing sa kanya. Wag nga kayo."

She went to the bathroom and had a shower, then she joined breakfast with her family while waiting.

While eating, Seira'a sister's boyfriend suddenly opened up some question.

"Tita, pano kung... Naging sila, papayag ka ba?"

"Anung klaseng tanong yan?"

"What if for example lang ah. Si Seira pla yung special someone o magiging ganun, papayag ka ba na maging sila?"

Seira suddenly stop like she's waiting for her answer.

"Aba syempre naman. Ngayon palang nakikita na naman kung gano kabait si Kai sa kanya, siguro walang magiging problema pag naging sila at mas matutuwa pa ako." Her mother said.

"Ikaw tito?"

"Jusko Rj. Wag ka umasa."

"Hahaha. Bakit, tatanong lang naman ako?"

"Sakin din walang problema, kung maayos naman pakikitungo niya kay Ren." Her father said.

Seira clear her throat.

After eating, she change clothes.

Kai went out of the house and went to open the car.

"Seira, aalis na ata kayo, nilabas na niya yung kotse."

"Yes wait lang."

Kai texted her. "Are you ready?"

"I'm almost done." She replied.

"Okay, I'm here infront of the gate." He replied back.

She was done and hurriedly went out. Kai was waiting infront of the gate. They all went out.

"Good morning ma'am, sir." Shin greeted them nicely and politely as he bow himself.

"Yes. Goodmorning too."

"Kai." His father called him.

Seira looked at him.

"Yes sir?"

"Please take care of my daughter."

"Yes I will and always will." He answered.

Seira is is blushing. She clear her throat. "I have to go."

"Sige ingat kayo."

He assist her inside the car. He take a bow and went inside the car.

"Shall we go?"

"Hmm." She nodded.

He start driving.

"Where are we going?"

"You'll find out when we got in there." He smirked.

"Hmm?" She raised her brow.

In the middle of the traffic...

"Seira."

"Hmm?"

"What will you do. If... Someone doesn't remember you?" He suddenly asked while he's driving.

'Is he talking about that special someone? I wonder what really happen?' She thought.

"Hmm. If I were that person. I will try my best to make that person remember me whatever it cost. No matter how hard it is." She answered his question question.

"Even if that person isn't ready?"

"Yeah! Why? Because you loved that person."

Kai smiled and satisfied. "You're right. Thank you Seira."

"Hehe." 'I hope this help to your problem as a friend.' She thought.

They stop in the gas station stop over. There's a lot of food resto in there.

"Let's have something to eat before going there. I actually haven't eat yet" He said as he parked his car.

"Oh.. sure.."

They both went down and went to Shakey's pizza. Kai lined up and going to otder two whole pizza, one for take out.

A lot of girls looking at him.

'Well can't blame them, Kai is really so handsome.'

"Seira, anything else you want to order? Spaghetti or lasagna?"

"Lasagna."

"Okay two lasagna as well."

"Ang swerte naman niya."

"Oo nga."

"Sana makahanap din tayo ng ganyan kagwapo."

Murmuring.

'Don't worry girls. I'm also with you. I'm not her girlfriend and I feel the same way.' She thought as she nodding while her eyes is closing.

Kai turned around and looking at her. He scoffed. "You seems to be enjoying." He whispered to her ears."

She was startled. "N-no."

He chuckles..

'What is that mean? Hmp.'

They goy their orders and went to the table beside the window glass while waiting for their food.

"So, where we really going?'

"Tagaytay."

"Eh?"

He smirked.

'You finally answered my question. It looks like, he has recovered from last night. That's good then.' She thought.

"Kai?"

"Hmm?"

She shook her head. "Hnn. I'm just glad you're back and smiling again." She said.

Kai's eyes softened and smiled at her again gently. "Thank you Seira."

Their orders came and they eat. They also talk while eating.

"How's Baguio? Aside from having a meeting, did you somehow enjoyed? Or wonder around that place?"

"Not really."

"Eh?"

"Actually, I wanted to go home as soon as possible, there's nothing I can do there."

"I can see that why you're already back early."

"Hmm."

"Hey, I'm curious even my family, you just came here from Japan and you're having a business trip... What is your work? We just heard you're a CEO. Ah sorry."

Kai smiled. "Sorry, if I didn't tell you earlier... Actually... I'm the... CEO OF SR Department Store that going to open this month. 3 branches."

"Eh?!" She covered her mouth and look around.

People got them attention because of Seira shout.

"Sorry sorry.... Wait, for real? I did hear that there will be Japan's Department store going to open in this country. Are you really... The CEO?" She asked, no she wants to confirm if it's true.

Kai bites a pizza and he nodded. "You can search me on the internet."

Seira hurriedly take out her phone and searched his name. "You're right. OMG. Is this for real....? Wow. Wait... If you're here, who's in charge of your company in Japan?" She's really amazed. Well, it's really shocking to hear that.

"My friend. I'm still getting in touched with them, true call. I'm also holding meeting there tru Video calls." He answered calmly.

"Then... Why live in that apartment? You could stay in a nice and air conditioning place like in hotel. Why there?"

He stopped and gazing Ren.

"Is it... That special someone?"

He closed his eyes and then opened his eyes and answered. "Yes."

"I see... She's so lucky and she had you." She smiled.

Kai gazed at her. 'Silly. It's actually you but you can't still recognize or remember me. Did you... Had amnesia?' He who is worried that she might totally forgot him.

After eating... They're back on the car going to Tagaytay.

"Seira."

"Hmm?"

"Can you tell me more about yourself?"

"Eh? Like what?"

"Anything.. You're hobbies, you're likes and wants and dislikes."

"Ah... I love dogs, as you can see, we had so many dogs inside. Hobbies? Reading and writing stories."

"Stories? Oh, you're writing?"

"Yes. I actually love to write. So many ideas and scenes coming out and popping out in my head wherever I start writing."

"That's amazing! You could be a good writer, why don't you publish your own book."

"Well that's... It's kinda embarrassing. I haven't try doing that."

"Why not? They might recognize your talents."

"Hehe I know but... It's better to keep it instead. I'm just writing for fun."

"Don't waste your talent, does your family knows you're writing?"

"They did but... They just made a fun of me."

"How could they, they should have supported you."

"It's okay, since I'm only doing that for fun specially when I'm bored."

"I want to read your stories."

"Eh? It's so embarrassing."

"Why? Don't worry I won't be laugh."

"Alright, I'll share it to you later. I actually made...more than 50 stories only one fourth of them were finished.

"More than 50 stories? Wow! That's even crazy! Really."

"You think so?"

"Yes. I'm a business man, but I can't do something like that. That's really amazing. You're such a talented person.."

"Thank you Kai." She's blushing. This is her first time to hear some good compliments from him

Kai pats her head. "Give me all your stories, I'm going to read it at home starting tomorrow."

"Hmm!" She nkd.

"What else do you do?"

"Ah... I can draw too. I loved to play music. Drums is my favorite. I'll tell you my secret."

"What is it?"

"I can easily memorized Japanese song than memorizing our country songs even the American songs no.. I don't know why, I just love playing and hearing Japanese songs. Well I really love Japan."

"Well it's not very surprising."

"What do you mean?"

"I can tell it from your looks. You can even read and understand Japan too, right?"

"Uh! Hmm!!" She nodded. "Actually... I don't know how... I just suddenly... Easily understand them. Aside from them.. hmm.. no more."

"There's more."

"Eh?"

"... You got me." He added and smiled.

Seira's heart is racing again. And she's blushing.

Buthump buthump..

"We're almost there, tell me more about yourself I will listen to all of it." He said.

They had reached to their destination. Tagaytay Picnic grove.

"Let's stay here before we go there.."

"Oh okay."

They parked the car, they get the long cloth and their foods.

'Wait, are we going to have picnic here? For real? Isn't supposed to be you and your girl?' She thought.

"Let me carry that." He grabbed the drink while Seira is carrying the box of pizzas

They entered the picnic grove and looking for a spot.

"There! Is it okay here?"

"Anywhere is fine."

Kai lay a long cloth on the ground and put the food on it and they sit.

'This can't be real? Picnic with the two of us? It was like... We're on a date! No... It's really a DATE!!' He panicked on her mind.

They stay under the big tree. Ren sit beside him. She suddenly felt embarrassed.... And she don't know what to do.

What's going to happen?

To be continued...

6
$ 11.25
$ 10.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 4
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Grabe naman to.. Hehehe.. Yung si Siera pa George George din.. Not sure if you know this term but we used this when the person is acting dumb.. Lol.. Sana all na lang. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Yan mga usohan ngaun hahaha. Sana all nlang sa stories ung love no kahit ako sana all nlamg hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gra?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ilang chapter ba to? 😥 bakit di matapos tapos agad?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Wag muna patapusin 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I had time to catch up with all the stories 😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago