"This Or That Food" For Me

6 30
Avatar for jb123
Written by
10 months ago
Topics: Blog

We are what we eat and this is very important to all of us in order for us to be live and to be healthy. I would like to make an articles about my Favorite foods initiated by our readcash friend named, @coolmidwestguy. This is very interesting to me and I will share my likes of food here in this platform. So let's begin:

Regular or Seedless Water Melon?

Well for me, seedless watermelons is my favorite. I am a bit lazy removing those regular seeds melons and it is a waste of time to me. We can eat seedless watermelons instantly with no hassle because there are no seeds on it. Removing regular seeds melons is a little bit tricky.

Dark, Milk or White Chocolate?

Since when I was a kid, I already loves to drink or eat chocolate. One of the reason why I loved this is it is very sweet and perfect for a desert. Even if there is a side effects of eating or abusing of eating chocolate, but I only do eat a small bit of chocolate at home.

Salt or Pepper?

Here in our country, salt is very important to us in terms of adding flavors to the dish we want to cook. This is one of the most primary ingredients to all the foods. We always use salt seasonings, but we only added a few or right amount of it so that our dish will not become to salty.

Steam or Fried Rice?

Fried rice is one of my favorite food to eat. Everytime when I decided to cook fried rice, I always add more eggs, or hotdogs, sometimes corned beef. My Family loves to eat fried rice and in fact the left-over rice we have will be fried it up and this is a good form of rice conservation.

Cake or Pie?

For me , pie os my favorite food for a desert. Everytime my Mother went to our Public Market, we always request to buy pineapple pie at bakery. Pie is also sweet and full of fillings so I really love to eat it. The only Pie available here in our country is the Pineapple pie.

Pork or Beef?

Beef is my favorite in terms of stew or any kind of dish we want to cook. This is also very perfect for adding in the assorted vegetables . But for now, we eat or buy beef sometimes because of the high of market prize.

Chicken or Turkey?

We raised more chickens here, and sometimes we eat chicken stew also or sell it to the market every sunday. Raising more chickens will be very helpful to us in terms of family needs. When one of us celebrated a birthday, we cook the chickens and serve to our guests or visitors.

Onion Rings or French Fries?

Onions rings is very popular childhood snacks here in our country. Everytime when I went school, I always brought onion rings as snacks. Our onion rings here was wrapped with plastic wrappers and sealed so that it will maintain the crispyness of the snacks.

Smoothie, Malt or Shake?

Shake is very important in terms of hot season. I always brought manggo shake here in our store to get raid of the hot summer season. Even my brother loves to eat manggo shake and he always buy this kind of desert.

Jello or Pudding?

For me, Pudding is my favorite because it contains a lot of milk. The first time I tasted it brought by my Aunt, I was really amazed and surprised the taste of it. Honestly, There are no pudding located here in our Super market, only in the city that is why it is hard to find and brought.

My Thoughts:

Sometimes, I find it very tricky or slightly difficult because in order for me to get the food I like, I actually first find and cook it. But despite of this, I always want to do this to satisfied my cravings and the only thing to do is to moderate eating and maintain the balance diet.

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for jb123
Written by
10 months ago
Topics: Blog

Comments

God

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I need to stop reading these before eating times, lol. It almost knocked me off getting some shrimp 🦐 today. Well we shall see lunch is in about an hour. 😂

$ 0.00
10 months ago

🤣 There are lots of people saying that they can eat all instead of choosing one. For me while making this article, I started to starve. 🤣

$ 0.00
10 months ago

It does it thinking about food choices 😂

$ 0.00
10 months ago

It is hard to choose from those selection, I love to eat that all lol.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes me too but my choices are the best. 🤣

$ 0.00
10 months ago