itravelRox in France - Introduction

12 51
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

About itravelRox

Roxanne in Paris, December 2020

Bonjour! My name is Rox and I'm using the nickname @itravelRox on this new social media platform. I am using this username on Instagram, Facebook, and with my own website at https://www.itravelrox.com.

With my one-liner bio, I am a travel blogger, a wife, a mother of two Filipino-French kids now living in France. I am originally from Cebu, Philippines.

My Top 3 Topics to Write About

  • Travel

  • Motherhood

  • Life in France

  • Family Life - bonus topic

From a Digital Nomad to a Plain Housewife

Life happens! As a travel blogger, my previous life was a digital nomad. Traveling from one country to another on a budget doing volunteer work in a hostel and also blogging events and tours. Thus, I blog about it on my travel blog:

Goodbye Solo Backpacking. Hello Family Life!

https://www.itravelrox.com/2020/08/28/goodbye-solo-backpacking-hello-family-life/

Booking One-Way Ticket: 3 Countries in 4 Months - my last solo backpacking in 2018

https://www.itravelrox.com/2019/01/23/booking-one-way-ticket-travel-experience/

If you want to get to know more about how I was able to travel on a cheap, you can check my blog at https://www.itravelrox.com. But feel free to leave a comment below if you want me to write it here.

A Mother of Two Filipino-French Kids

I have two kids who are born in France. My son was made in Bali, Indonesia, and was born in February 2020. My daughter was made in Spain and was born in June 2021. I am excited to share my motherhood struggles in the blog. Looking forward to making friends and connect with mothers in this community.

Making my First Noise

I just made my first noise a while ago and don't forget to subscribe here: https://noise.cash/u/itravelRox

Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 2.02
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 4
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago

Comments

Gusto ko rin maging digital nomad. Hahaha. Sana all. 😆

Welcome to read cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep, do it after the pandemic. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Oh em gee welcome and will be reading your links mentioned above. Would love to read about your backpacking travels! For now.. tulog muna haha . Hello po ulit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, please enjoy reading hehe dami funny stories dun 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read, rox! Happy to see you here. Btw, be sure to visit https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder in case you haven't. 💚🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Sige ako ivisit. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome and enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community. You are very fortunate enough to have that privilege of traveling in some part of the globe. I am subscribing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the welcome! Very fortunate I did some of my solo travels before pandemic. Thanks for the subscribe and I’ll check your blog. 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome again rox..haha nakalimot ko kun nakacomment naba ko i thought nacomment nako dre pero ako girefresh wla man so mag comment nalng ko balik...

i hope to read more of your life dha rox kay wa ko kitag update nimo sa fb..hehehe enjoy your time here...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks jean! Mag update ra ko sa FB more on photos ra sa mga bata. Maglibog ko sa noise ug read need jud ibookmark. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anks jean! Mag update ra ko sa FB more on photos ra sa mga bata. Maglibog ko sa noise ug read need jud ibookmark. Haha!

hehehe ibookmark na yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago