Man and His Favorite Flower

0 30
Avatar for fiolyn_rea
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Flower, Feelings, Random

I love the fragrant, so it can make me think positive and feel calm. No, I'm not talking about the perfume, but the flowers. When you went to the park, often encountered beautiful flower. Furthermore, when you're going to the mountain, you will see the flowers scattered in a vast field. But, you shouldn't be picking flowers it carelessly, because the superintendent of the garden or the mountain will catch you and give you a fine (well, you're lucky if you only imposed a fine, it's better than you must prisoned in jail). If you want to have it, then go to the flower shop. There, you will find a beautiful flower that you can take to home.

At this time, I don't have any interest in my home because I don't have a large yard and take care of the flower is a thing that is not suitable for me. Why? I prefer to come to the park, to see the flowers. Because I'm a man, I'm not good at taking care of flowers. I'm more prefer, the flower was given to the people that I love and hope that woman accept it. There are a few nice flower, beautiful that I think as a boy, it looks impressive to women. So, lets check it out.

1. Rose Flower

I love a Rose because it is the flowers that are popular, easy to find in a flower shop and a garden and everyone loved it. Most of the people call the Rose as the "Queen of Flowers". This is based on because the function and class. I mean, as a function, it can be used as an ingredient of cosmetics, perfume ingredients. Rose flower also have a class of their own social where many queen, king, prince, until the painter is amazed with this flower since time immemorial. Rose flower is also known as romantic as as a symbol of love.

2. Orchid Flower

This flower is included in one of the original flower from Indonesia. But, actually this flower is also found in many other countries with a tropical climate such as Malaysia, Philippines and other South East Asia. This flower is suitable in my country because it is easy to breed well with tropical climate and has many variants, about 4000 species spread all over Indonesia. Orchid flower has existed since 200 years ago, then a lot of people who maintain, manage to have many uses, including materials for perfumes and medicines.

3. Tulip Flower

Most of the people thinks that Tulip come from the Netherlands. Sorry, that's not true :D. This flower comes from Turkey, it has been there since the times of the Ottoman dynasty and Turkey people make Tulip as the basis for their artworks in that time. Then In the 16th century, a Turkish immigrants brought seedlings of flowers to Netherlands. Since that time, the Dutch began to cultivate the flower, then commercialized. So, the Netherlands is known as the country of tulips. I love this flower, because both in Turkey and Netherlands, this flower got a grade a luxury for all people, so that tulips have a high value.

4. Cherry Blossom

You ever seen a movie or romantic drama from Japan ? If yes, we often see the scene when a couple hugging so much, under the Sakura trees. Its beautiful :). But, this Cherry Blossoms actually comes from South Korea. Even so, the Cherry Blossoms also adapted into Japanese culture, which it has been a long time. I don't want to argue about this, so I just want to straighten it. Cherry Blossoms is difficult once thrived in my country because it has a different climate. But, there is a suitable place to evolve, I've seen it at just the right moment, when I visited Cibodas, Bogor-Indonesia (I'm Sorry, I can't attach a photo, because the photo quality isn't good). This Cherry Blossoms also the epitome of romantic relationships. In addition, this flower to be used as a beauty of the skin. I can't deny it, because it is in demand for commercialized.

The conclude, those are some flowers that I prefer. As a man, I love the flowers as a sign that I like a particular woman and given at the right time. But in this era, men are more likely to give more money than flowers, as a sign of affection. I can't deny it, because women also love it.

Photo Sources :
1. https://www.pexels.com/photo/red-roses-in-bloom-54320/
2. https://pixabay.com/id/photos/rose-warna-merah-muda-bunga-693152/ 
3. https://pixabay.com/id/photos/anggrek-bunga-mekar-tanaman-alam-3479539/ 
4. https://unsplash.com/photos/bxKKZNNsqTg 
5. https://unsplash.com/photos/ePA8maaS49Q 

1
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for fiolyn_rea
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Flower, Feelings, Random

Comments