my partner in life

0 17
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

My mother-in-law is 80 years old and paralyzed for almost a decade, his son who supposed to be my partner for almost five years. The first time I saw her she was starring at me and asked me why I choose her son to be my partner? My partner and I had an age gap of 22 years most people said that he is just like my father but I am not bothered with the way they think about us what matters most is that we are contented with each other. I answer her question honestly, I told her that" I saw how my partner loves her that's why I know he can be a good husband to me", she nods and remained in silence.

He took care of his mother since he got widowed since his daughters all have their own families. I saw him did the dirty dishes, and it is not usual for a man to do that thing and taking care of her mother in that situation, that time I know he is such a good man. There was a time that her mother and I are not on good terms but he respects it until come that I took care of his mother in the hospital and I know he was so happy that time because we are okay, and I love him so much that he gave me a lot of respect.

My partner is widowed with two daughters his eldest daughter is the same as my age.There was a time that I called him as my older brother"Kuya".I was so depressed that time when I met him, the bad relationship led me to him, some will said that he is just my rebound,but time reveal my true feelings for him. H e was the man I had ever dreamed of.

A man who will be there in every second of my life. I have been in a terrible relationship that leads to physical abuse. I was traumatized, it lasts for almost 7 years until I left my ex-partner.I saw the worst person in him, he was such a bad son in her mother t no respect at all but most of the time I convinced myself he might change but that time did not come.My expartner is very irresponsible mybe that's why God gave me a man who will love and be there for me.Every time I am with him I know he will do his best to protect me and he never failed to prove it,from the time that I got pregnant he took care of me until now we had a 3 years old son he love us everyday of his life.

He always made me feel that I am the most beautiful woman in the world,he always told me that I am so beautiful in every single way. Every woman dreamed that their man will always make them feel that they are the only woman in their life.

A very sensitive man that knows the things that made me feel mad in one look he knows that I am not okay and he definitely do things that will make me feel good.He never raised his voice on me most of the time I know that Iam so predictable in my moods but he definitely understands my feelings

He gave me a comfortable life not much but I am very contented with what we had right now, in every trying hard time he never failed to prove to me that things will be better.

In every relationship, unconditional love and respect are very important to age gap for us is never a problem because we always compromise with each other.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

Comments