He change his name

0 19
Avatar for eve
Written by
2 years ago

Our parents give our real name or should I say it depends upon the situation. When we grow up some ask why they give that name to us, people who knew us also gave us our nickname.

How many influencers on social media platforms do you follow?

Do you know their story before they became an influencer?

What is your reason to watch and follow them?

We are in the age of our time that most people are being influenced by what they saw on different social media platforms. Honestly, I am 36 years old and so alarmed how this social media can affect my children and all the people in the world. There is always an advantage and disadvantages to how these social media platforms that affect our lives.

At my age, I rarely follow or subscribe to influencers on social media because I focus most of my time on how I managed my time to be a partner and mother in our family. The only platforms that I usually use are Facebook and messenger I seldom watch the news, but there is some influencer who I admire so much, and my reason they are people who inspire and reveal the true meaning of life.

Have you ever heard the name Agon on most social media platforms?

The first time that I had watched his video on Facebook I was amazed at how he featured people or things that happened in our society for almost 5minutes, most the influencer nowadays do crazy things like humiliating, bullying others just to have millions of views or risk there lives, but him all of his videos are concise and there are a lot of lessons in life that can inspire his viewers.

This video showed who he was for almost 7 minutes every word is so meaningful that will inspire others not to give up and do good things in life. He featured people who had a very humble beginning and the stories on how they become succesful. He said that he was a person who bullied and did bad things until he reached the age of 22 and realized to change at one nightfall, the rest is history. He even changed his name from Damian to Agon the reason is he had a lot of agony in life, he said that "he had a violent mother" until she died at the age of 11 and her father left them when he was young, and he was raised by his spoiling grandparents who never expected him to be anyone other than just eating food, that led him to be so lost and unsuccessful, until one nightfall he decided to change to be a good person and inspire others, then the rest is history.

He was a great singer first before he make a video to inspire others.

He also featured two sides of the stories in every video, the good and the bad things. I really love how he explained the reason why he was single for two years.

Then now that he had someone who loves him.

I admire him so much for being a very true and honest person who wants to inspire others to make a change and do good things in life.

He changed his name and life so that he can be a good person, that is his own way and we have our own. The best lesson I had learned in terms of what is happening in social media right now is "WE" only ourselves can make a difference to make this world worth living for.

0
$ 2.87
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
2 years ago

Comments