10 songs in my life for 7th day part 1

0 22
Avatar for eve
Written by
1 year ago

Music is part of my life, every lyrics of its own my heart, that's why it reflects on how my life changed from choosing a boyband and korean group of music when I was in grade school and into worshiping songs that strengthen my faith to face life with courage.

When I was in College, by the way it is a catholic school that's why every students is bond to have commitment to glorify God our Heavenly Father and live through the light given us by His son Jesus Crist. My life struggles a lot been through darkness most of the time but there is always love, faith and hope that now I am so blessed that God gave me not much but in His grace and acceptance.

This will be the part 1 of the 10 songs that I love to hear in my life.

Don Moen is one of my favorite singer who sings from the heart and soul, the first time I heard his song is when our dean in college schedule our recollection every friday and spend an hour worshiping God and give inspirational words to strengthen our faith. Until now that I had my own family this songs remain in my heart and soul, this kind of songs calm and strengthen my faith and devotion and trust Him with all of my heart.

1st song God will make a way

Whenever I had uncertainty in life this is the song that made me cry until my lips will whisper He will make a way.

God will make a way
Where there seems to be no way
He works in ways we cannot see
He will make a way for me

That is my favorite part of the songs until it calm my soul and back in my faith.

2nd God is good all the time

This songs tell how much God is so good in my life even though I struggle a lot through the darkness His light will always shine and guide me safe and good.

Though I may not understand
All the plans you have for me
My life is in your hands
And through the eyes of faith I can clearly see.

3rd I offer my life

With all the good things that God gave me I can really offer my life to Him because every breath that I had belongs to Him.

Things in the past
Things in the past
Things yet unseen
Wishes and dreams that are yet to come true
All of my hopes
And all of my planes
My heart and my hands are lifted to You

4th This is your house

In this song I let our house be the Lord house to praise Him and obey his will.

This is Your house, Your home
We welcome You, Lord, we welcome You
This is Your house, Your home
We welcome You today

5th Give thanks

Give thanks with a grateful heart
Give thanks to the Holy One
Give thanks because He's given Jesus Christ, His Son

I will always give thanks to our almighty Father who are in Heaven, because everything that I have belongs to him.

The part 2 of the song list that I love to hear is also related to the songs who inspire me to be the better person I am right now.

1
$ 0.70
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
1 year ago

Comments