Neko: The family of C

8 13
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

I have three cute kitties named Charlotte, Charlet, and Coco. I super love them like my own children. I want to share with you guys their- I mean our stories how we become the C family haha, but first I want to tell you stories even before they come to my life.

I really love cats and I'm one of those people who pet cats in the street and try to play with them. Whenever I saw some stray cats I will always call them yah know the usual "Mingming! pspspspsps" hahah. I had one experience that I woke up and there's a white kitten beside me. I was so happy and excited that time, we played and pet the kitty all day but then he/she vanished and dad told me the cat went to its owner. I felt a little sad but still happy that the kitty visited me. My mom don't like to have a cat before because my niece and nephew are still little and my nephew still have a heart disease that time. After they grew older and my nephew already undergo operation to fix his heart I tried adopting a cat from my classmate during senior high school. She unexpectedly gave me two lil kitties and I named one, Harry, and the other one Ginny. They're both adorable, in just a short period of time, I have to say good bye to them. I lost them, my family said maybe someone took the kitties because it's still face to face classes that time and our house is near school and a small road the various students pave as they go to school and coming back home or Harry and Ginny just went away. I was super sad because my classmate gave it to me and she's also a cat lover. I was only a Grade 11 student that time, when I reached Grade 12 one of my friend (different from the other), gave me two cats again. Both are orange and they are siblings. They love to stick with one another, my mom don't like a lot so she told J to return the other one. The one that left in our home keeps on crying and looking for his sibling. I named the cat Wawa since he sounded like "MweoAhhh" whenever he feel hungry haahha. I sometimes feed him a whole fish and I first plead with my mom and dad to buy extra piece for my cat. My dad actually loves cat. When he was a kid, he also have a cat that sleep beside him.

I was with Wawa longer than my previous cats but bad thing happened. My cousin brought Wawa to their house without my consent (I was at school at that time), then she tried to pet and play with him. Wawa is not comfortable with people he doesn't interact regularly so Wawa scratched my cousin. My mom hate to cause trouble t other people especially to her family so they decided to throw Wawa away. Of course I didn't agree it's not my cat's fault in the first place, and so more days that Wawa stayed with me. One day as I come home from a three-day camp, I kept on calling Wawa because I have to feed him. I walk around the neighborhood and asked dad if he seen my cat because that is the one that is mostly at home. After a long hours of finding him, my dad confessed mom throw him away. You never knew how much I tried to conceal my tears through laughing and just saying "Ngiii". I was heart broken and super sad that time. Maybe, I am not really meant to have a cat.

It's a good thing my sister and her boyfriend (now her husband) is the ones my mom asked to get rid of my cat since she said it's too violent. My sister went to his boyfriend house and they release Wawa there, then someone from the neighborhood adopted him and up to this day my sister can still see Wawa and tell me how chubby and healthy he is, so I am relieved.

Actually, after those painful losses I am a bit traumatized to bring home some cat. I don't like the way they leave me :( That's why after Wawa it takes years before I decided to take a cat again.

After 3 years, I adopted Charlotte

Charlotte is named after an anime entitled Charlotte (it's a good animeee watch it guyzuu). She's from my cousin's cat. She's super adorable and kind. Charlotte is not super sweet but I love it every time she sleep near me. Charlotte is now 1 year old and 7 months. She was born on April 21, 2020.

Next, is Charlet. Charlet is the one and only boy. He is like son of Charlotte but he is adopted. When Charlotte is only 8 month old, she adopted Charlet, I was awakened Dec 13,2020 then saw Charlotte with a lil kitty on top of our washing machine. I saw the kitty sucking on my cat's breast I dunno if there's milk there because Charlotte is still a Ms. that time hhaha I'm amaze how Charlotte takes care of him, she's okay if he is getting milk (if ever there is) and she also groom the kitty. Charlotte seems to like Charlet a lot so I have no choice but to adopt Charlet as well. When I adopted him, he don't come near me he's always hiding on Charlotte's back. It takes a lot of time and months before he come near me and now he is the sweetest and the one who wants to always sleep on my lap even this very moment that I'm writing this and my leg feel so numb lol. He'll be turning 1 this coming December 13 same birthday as Taylor swift yeyy.

On April 17, 2021 few days before Charlotte's birthday, she gave birth to three adorable kittens. Unfortunately, only one survived and named her Coco. Since, I thought the other will survive I named both of them as Coco and the other one Melon, sadly Melon died. It's still a blessing that at least one survived. My mom actually told me to rename Coco as Charla since she's a girl and to pattern her name to my two cats but I get used to calling her Coco so it's stayed like that but my mm call her Charla and I sometimes adapt the name too haha so I decided her full name is Coco Charla, the only cat with second name hahahah.

I super love my cats even though they stress me out sometimes lol They are more like a stress reliever most of the time. My mom tend to love my cats now hehe.

My name starts with C as well that's why we're a family of C :)) Thank you for reading this meow meow ^.^

4
$ 0.28
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @glossyberrycraze
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Comments

Wahhhhh, Coo, Charlotte, Charlet pakissssss 🥳🥳😚. Pero di pa rin talaga ako mahilig sa pusa lalo na tae sila huehue. Ako kasi taga dakot dito aigooi. Pero cute naman kasi talaga ehhh kung si lang talaga aigooi. Buti naman at nakapag alaga kana after nong mga pangyayari na yun 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang bahooo pa namn tae nila ket kakaonti hahah pamatay hahaha. Buti nga pooo tumagal sila huehu mababaliw na ko pag nawala pa sila in a short period of time huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kpangalan mo yung isa 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

galing po sakanya yung username ko pero starts with C din po real name ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang di ko masyado pang nakikita si Coco Charla haha kay Charlotte at Charlet lang ako familiar.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

minsan kasi magkamukha na rin si coco at charlet since same white at black basta sya pinaka maliit pero antaba narin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey is this the old user, Charlotte?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes poooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago