D+2 day after BCH hard fork

2 76
Avatar for auleo
Written by
3 years ago

Today already the second day after the BCH hard fork, so very interested and curious to find out how the split going on and result.

So I login to my Binance, and saw there is 1 extra coin I own ! called BCHA Bitcoin Cash ABC

But too bad, till date I wrote this, I still unable to transfer out my BCH (more precisely the BCHN) back to my Celsius wallet for the reward to claim.

And calculate the face value of BCHA, it's now worth around $10.63 . But both BCH & BCHA unable to do anything yet.

With the BCH still standing around $250 and additional BCHA $10. Can we say our investment in BCH grow ($10/$250) ?

BTC is trying to break the $17k barrier now, hopefully BCH after the conflict left behind, can follow suit the big brother BTC !

6
$ 3.24
$ 3.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @heartbeat1515
Avatar for auleo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Good job . Carry on . Great. Always smile :) i hooe you will reach your goal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the good words

$ 0.00
3 years ago