Logo Making Entry 2

11 32
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Good day everyone! This is my second entry to the logo contest by  @Dolores . You can see other details from this link: https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-e1c60851

.jpeg file
.png file

In contrast to the first logo I made, this is much simpler with my initials (A & R). You can see three main points:

  • The A is lower than R because I want to emphasize on R representing the Read.Cash.

  • There is an arrow going up to symbolize our growth as a writer, reader, and a Read.Cash member.

  • The dots you can see beside the "Certified Readcasher" serve as the bitcoins that we are earning here.

I used the font Aquire where you can download in FontSpace. And I used again MS PowerPoint to edit it.

What do you think? *nervous intensifies

Thank you for viewing and have a nice day!

Thank you again @Dolores for this chance. It's still up to September 21 so you guys can still join :> I'm still thinking if I'm going to make the last entry.

13
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Dolores
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

simple pero astig..ang galing naman balak ko din sumali sana pero mukang walang binatbat ang gagawin ko kesa diyan sa astig na ginawa mo..👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you learning or you are skilled.The logo is really good,hope you win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since high school, I'm really interested in editing pictures using powerpoint so I've gotten use to that application. Thank you so much for saying that! God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it looks so cooool!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really??? uwu thank you girl!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pedeng logo sa motoooor hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw mio ka. hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahah gagi ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, beautiful logo you have created. Everyone should participate here to exporse their talent and I have to try obviously. Thanks for inform us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the compliments! Please do try joining :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago