Call of Nature

10 25
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

The photos that give me a soothing feeling and wishes that I could go back in that place.

I shot this picture when I was in the Twin Lakes at Tagaytay. Many tourists come here because of the view and the fresh air.

I'm still amaze on how the sky and mountains really looks good in one frame.

Place: Yabut River Resort in Calaca, Batangas

Shut your mouth and run me like a river ♪♪ Yup, they turned this river into a resort, and we really liked it here! They have around 2 hanging bridges here.

The view upstairs. Look how greeny it is.

BTW, you can also rent a "kayak" or small boat here so you can fully experience the nature life.

Here is a shot of marigolds at a farm in Tagaytay. They really give a nice contrast.

♫♫ Get drunk on the good life
I'll take you to paradise ♫♫

Just randomly took a shot of these roses (the seller is still busy talking to my cousin) when we went to a flower shop.

Where do you like to go when you're spending time with nature? My favorite will be those high places where I can almost see everything. The mountains, the sea, the flowers, --everything!

Thank you for stopping by! You can also check my other shots if you like :)

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Absolutely beautiful places WOW!! And it's just the PICTURE! Seeing any of them in person must be LIFE CHANGING!😵😵

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really glad you appreciate it! They're really much beautiful in person. Thank you again buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is always beautiful ... You captured these natural photography very nicely.... It's really amazing so much. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautifuuul yes. Thank you~~

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing. Your skills in photography is very good. Also, the scenery are pleasing to the eyes. Great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so glad to hear that. Thank u so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh those places are pretty!! HEAVEN! I want to go there ack tell me how to get there someday :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We'll go there again somedaaay! Thank u uwu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uwu

$ 0.00
3 years ago
(*¯︶¯*)
$ 0.00
3 years ago