Before You Swap BCH Into Food: Read This

28 90

How is everyone. You and I are passionate writers. We can write every day and share happiness with anyone. It is the hope of life.

How we share positive energy with kind words. Therefore, I hope this article can build a new spirit, especially for every newcomer here.

I don't know if you are the same person as me. What I mean is how I registered here because I saw that read.cash has the potential to be an active income as well as provide an asset for investment.

Here we go. I will ask you. What I really want to ask is how do you use all the Bitcoin Cash that you receive from read.cash, especially people who are first time versed in crypto.

You can answer that, like so:

'oh yeah, I take all the Bitcoin Cash from read.cash and buy food every day'

or

'I'm keeping all the Bitcoin Cash I have and waiting for the end of the year to see my luck'

or

'I am the one who keeps 50% and trades another 50% of my Bitcoin Cash'



Before I answer the question I made myself. I will tell you that I am new to Bitcoin Cash.

Previously, I was familiar with other cryptocurrencies that were integrated with the platform, such as steemit, hive and blurt.

At this point, I'm the one who doesn't have the money to buy crypto and trade every day. What I mean is that all the crypto I own comes from this platform we love.

Good.

Now it's time for me to answer my own question. For that, I will give an overview that might happen after 3 months or 6 months in read.cash.

Can you imagine if you received $1,000 from @MarcDeMesel or $1,000 from the total you received from 3 months to 6 months here.

3 Parts of Bitcoin Cash To Make You Think Just Like How Rich People Think

Your 30% Bitcoin Cash Savings

Suppose you have $1000 in Bitcoin Cash. I suggest that we save $300 in Bitcoin Cash into a savings program just like you win at the bank.

I don't know if there are any other apps apart from Binance. However, on Binance, you can save crypto and earn interest in crypto.

This is what distinguishes how to save your crypto from saving your money in a conventional bank. At the bank, as I wrote here. I've lost my money. The employee from the bank said that oh yes your money ran out because of the monthly administration fee. Oh, my God. Is this real? How can the bank eat my money.

Well, you can deposit $300 in Bitcoin Cash into a program like Binance has. There, you can choose how long you can keep and calculate the profits that come.

The plus point of storing Bitcoin Cash is that you get a bonus in Bitcoin Cash. That way, Bitcoin Cash will increase without needing to be added. You understand what I'm saying don't you.

Trade 30% Bitcoin Cash To Increase Assets

After you save $300 in Bitcoin Cash as a savings that you can't withdraw for a certain period of time. You can use another 30% to buy other assets. How does this investment work?

There are many writers who tell us from articles that talk about monthly reports. Some of the Bitcoin Cash that we have we can sell. Then, we buy another cheap cryptocurrency. I trade by converting my Bitcoin Cash into TKO.

The price of TKO is not expensive. I heard predictions from seniors, friends, and news that TKO will have a satisfactory price at the end of the year. Therefore, I exchanged the Bitcoin Cash I had.

On the other hand, you can do things differently than what I did. I'll give you an example:

You sell Bitcoin Cash and buy doge, hive, TKO, BNB, or whatever. Then, in a good market, you sell. Then, you buy again and sell again, you buy again and sell.

That $300 in Bitcoin Cash could be more potential in some crypto assets stemming from trading activity in the market.

40% Is Your Freedom

Then, another $400 in Bitcoin Cash is freedom for you. You can use $400 of that Bitcoin Cash to buy something. Whether it's buying food, drinks, for a vacation, or paying off debt. It is your right.

Or, you can divide the $400 again into two parts. First, the $200 in Bitcoin Cash is for consumption. Then, another $200 to share in tips for friends or writers who consistently create content and articles here.

3 or 4 Parts from $1000

  • $300 for deposits that increase the amount of Bitcoin Cash

  • $300 for trades adding assets in other cryptocurrencies

  • $400 for consumption or the second option is $200 for tip here and $200 for consumption.

Last Thoughts

I've started this program from the beginning of this month. I store Bitcoin Cash and TKO on Binance. The other part of the Bitcoin Cash I transferred to my wallet. Then, the third part is to pay the debt.

However, I don't have $1000 in Bitcoin Cash. In the previous article, I already said how much of Bitcoin Cash I have. But it is an option for you. Do you agree or not. It is up to you.

Thanks for reading and I'm looking forward to a reply that provides other options about increasing the potential of the Bitcoin Cash we receive from read.cash and noise.cash

I'm ready to be your friend:

Use Presearch to complement your life looking for information and data on the internet. Bonus for New Users: Sign up to Presearch by using this link, and get 25 PRE tokens

Do you know there is a GoodDollar that will give you a bonus every day? You can get your daily bonus on GoodDollar by clicking here. Oh yes, to move GoodDollar to your wallet, you can find that information on YouTube.

All about me, please clik HERE

Regards

Andrian Lover

16
$ 26.88
$ 26.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 10
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Well, to start it seems you are very new to crypto and as such naive.

First, you don't save your cryptos on Binance, because one of these days Binance will tell you that you lost your funds thanks to a hack or whatever else. Not your private keys, not your cryptos. So move your funds to your own wallet where you control your private keys, make sure you save your seed phrase in a secure place, read my article about how to secure your own keys if you don't know-how, and even if you know how to save your private keys, still read my article.

Second, I hold Bitcoin Cash because I know it is the Bitcoin that actually works and that eventually everyone will realize that, so I totally expect Bitcoin BCH to take first place, and that's why I don't trade for other altcoins. but you can trade altcoin with your income if you wish to.

I go to work to put food on my table and I only type when I am not tired so whatever amount of Bitcoin Cash I make is not something that I need to survive, to me my tips are just that tips, because I go to work to earn a living, and you should do the same.

You shouldn't eat your earnings you should save your tips because getting tips for writing won't last forever, and one day it will stop. And I don't care how complicated your life is that you can find a job a regular job that you must use your tips for food.

If you are using tips for food, pay vacations, pay your bills, your debts it only means you will be forever poor, even if Bitcoin Cash gets to $1m you will continue to be poor because you ate your savings. If you don't save you will never ever be rich.

I will tell you something that old people used to tell me: If you don't save up you will eat when others feel like you should eat, but if you save up you will eat whenever you feel it is convenient for you to eat.

Just because Bitcoin Cash is an actual currency doesn't mean you should spend every single satoshi you have because that will mean you won't have any savings left and as such you will never build a nest or a seed investment to get even more savings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know it mate. This is a different view. First, I only know Binance. If there was another place, I'd try. Second, there is no guarantee that everything you do is because you have something more. There's a reason why we should share it. Third, there is no guarantee that someone will remain poor and there is no prohibition against multiplying assets. As long as we're willing to learn I'm sure I'll find another way to do anything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you don't save up what you earn you will end up poor, unless a rich person gives you a good tip, but I rather save than be waiting for someone to rescue me out of my misery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I told you, where do I start? you can read my previous article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

@andrianlover the bank ate people money several time lime my bank they deduct every now and then from sms charges fee to Electronic levey e.t. c

$ 0.01
2 years ago

well, this is one of my experiences

$ 0.00
2 years ago

take care of your own private keys, Binance, Coinbase, Gemini or any other exchange it is not a wallet and you can lose your funds. You must control your private keys otherwise they are not your coins but the exchange's coins.

https://read.cash/@francis105d1/take-care-of-your-private-keys-save-a-backup-of-your-wallets-7e510d21

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok, next time to read this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It doesn't have to be $1000 from @marcdemesel. We can always start with at least $10 in the NEXO wallet and earn Interest daily.

I heard that Celcius wallet is also paying a bonus for the crypto we hold.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will deserve it if you lose your satoshis, nexo is a custodian wallet, not your keys not your cryptos.

Nexo can take your satoshis and run and there is nothing you will be able to. They will just say they lost your money on a hack and your money is gone, and you will deserve it for not taking care of your own private keys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am aware of that too. I am taking the risk. I do not have much money to invest but I definitely want to save some. I used up more than 60 per cent of my salary to build my parents' house and my own. I do not have the intelligence and experiences of yours. I am way below your level. I just started experiencing but thank you for waking me up regarding the truth about the Nexo wallet. I did not take the loans or card from Nexo wallet too because I am not putting 100 per cent trust in the wallet alone. I have some saving in Bitcoin.com wallet and Luno wallet too. I am not sure which can I trust more but in my opinion each of the wallets gives the same high risk. Therefore some of my crypto I will change into fiat and keep it safer in my banks account for future use or needs. I am still stuck with debts and I am financially burdened by them but I am not complaining. I took the debts for better things. At least we have a house.

you will deserve it for not taking care of your own private keys.

When you said this, it a bit hurt. I feel like you are praying for that to happen to me. It would be better if you can suggest a better wallet for me to explore.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bitcoin.com is a mobile wallet, it is a hot wallet, you should only use that wallet in a phone that is up to date, if you have a laptop you should try to learn to use LInux and install Ubuntu. If your phone is the only device you have just take a copy of your 12 words seed and put them in a secure place, if you are using your email to save your keys with bitocin.com wallet make sure you choose a password that is different from your email, and add 2fa to your Gmail account, and use authy to save your 2fa codes because you can restore your 2fa codes as long as you have the same phone number, make sure you put a password on authy as well, remember all the passwords. You will need a password for your email. You will need to add 2fa to your email. Usa the app authy for your 2fa. Put a password for your 2fa application. backup your seed phrase to your email account with yet another password make sure you don't change your phone number that often to have always access to your 2fa.

That way you will take care of bitcoin.com wallet security, don't send funds every 5 minutes from your phone, just create a copy of your public address and just send funds there that you will save for a long time.

In my case, I don't use mobile wallet for long savings, I use ledger devices for that. And my phone is not the only device I have I have a old computer and one phone and one hardware wallet. I hope that helps you have a better way to ensure your satoshis, instead of using custodian services.

Custodian services are easy to use, self private key saving is a responsibility and you must save your data very well. I hope this helps and now you know what I know and should decide if to continue using custodian services or not.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

This is much better. Thanks. I planned to have a hardware wallet but it is a bit expensive for me now. Once I have enough money I will buy one because as I have searched it is the best place to keep my Satoshi as long as I do not lose my password.

I am keeping everything on my emails and Microsoft office now. My laptop just got broke and I have taken out the hard disc and use it as an external device because all my seeds words and password are stored there.

I have put 2FA using authy or google-authenticator for all my wallet. I did not know that I can use 2FA for email too. I will have a look at that.

Currently, I am using my old laptop and a mobile phone. I will need to update all password I have one by one to keep .y account and wallet safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

actually crypto is very potential and risky, we need an analysis and a safe way to play. However, it doesn't hurt if it's playing for exchange like NFT or Cake

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well I already got 1 bch from read cash so pretty much Mr @marcdemesel gave me around $1000, what is described in this article, and let me make it very clear to everyone reading this article.

IF YOU DON'T SAVE UP YOU WILL ALWAYS BE POOR NO MATTER WHAT.

That statement is regardless of whatever you may think, you must save up just a little bit to build wealth. If you need to eat go to work, even animals save for a rainy day, humans are not the exception.

Save up invest those savings into a better asset, hold on and see it grow, rinse and repeat. That best asset is bitcoin cash for me and I am 100% in just BCH.

I have had my fair share of experiences when it comes to altcoins below position 25.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation on earning $1000. Someday I will be able to earn that too as long as I work hard to settle my financial problem first. Someday I will be able to save some crypto and perhaps enjoy early retirement because of it. I am exploring more than just BCH therefore I am not as good or as clever as you. I agree with your statement and I am working my best to achieve that goal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

well I write about cryptos because I consider cryptos articles a hobby, but I do believe that Bitcoin BCH as a peer to peer currency will take over the world one country at a time until the whole world uses it as the real peer to peer described by Satoshi Nakamoto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After a year of seeing how BCH progress, I believe that I have a better chance with BCH compare to others too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

fell free to read this: The Best Crypto, Bitcoin Cash in First Position

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will read it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes you are right, there are other options

$ 0.01
2 years ago

semoga kamu dapat $1000 bang :). amiiin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amiin, terima kasih. Oh ya, ini adalah artikel karena aku masih baru di kripto. kalau ada cara lain, itu akan lebih baik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sama sama belajar aja kita ngab :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sepertinya akun kamu terbaca seperti spam atau kenapa? Komentarmu harus di klik baru muncul. Lebih baik kamu memulai untuk membuat akun baru.

langkahnya adalah:

  1. Artikel pertama adalah artikel perkenalan diri dan kenapa hidupmu akan berubah dengan bitcoincash melalui read.cash dan noise.cash. Gunakan saja google translte, aku juga menggunakan google translate.
  2. Menulis setiap hari, usahakan untuk menulis sekitar 1000 kata. lalu ubah ke google translate. gunakan foto untuk setiap paragraf.

jika mau lebih seerius, bisa gunakan aplikasi grammer yang tersedia. itu lebih baik. tapi aku belum menggunakan itu.

bagaimana dengan artikel bahasa? bisa juga, tetapi itu cukup beberapa artikel perbulan.

lalu, aktif lah di noise.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oke bang. terimakasih infonya ya. saya sangat terbantu :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just hold hold hold. And you'll have more 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know and I've started it, thanks Jane

$ 0.01
2 years ago