BCH Please Hit 1500$ For One Time

12 39
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, BCH

At present I have a total of 1 BCH. About the month of June i was chasing for precious things. Since then I have been trying to buy a DSLR camera at BCH's price increase. But I haven't seen big amputation to buy a camera since 2022 and I don't see any possibility of it being ahead. I don't have much energy today, like writing, but I just want to say that BCH price may go up.

If the price of BCS hits fifteen hundred dollars then what should I buy-

1. Buy something for the family (100$)

Who doesn't want to buy their family with their own money. So I just want to say that I want to see this moment at least once in my life. I don't know when I will die, maybe I will die very soon. But I want to make my parents happy with a smile. They are constantly sacrificing for us and we're eating like bulls. Maybe if the bch price goes up I will buy a Punjabi for dad, a sari for mom and a dress for siblings and so forth.

2. DSLR (400-500$).

My favorite camera was the Nikon D5600. I dreamed one morning I was walking around with a Nikon D5600. I don't know what the dream was like. In the middle of that dream, I see a group of robbers walking around trying to grab my camera. So I don't know what would happen to me if I bought this camera.

I have had a camera for many days. I will go around with the camera and take many kinds of pictures. Although the current situation is very difficult for me to do photography. Because the way the academic pressure is constantly increasing, it is becoming very tough to maintain everything.

So you can suggest a camera of your choice. However, there is still a lot of disagreement over whether BCH will be able to price. If I can, inshallah I will buy a camera.

3. Guitar 150-200$

I used to sing a lot of guitars at one time. Learning guitar is not easy. But I broke my guitar unfortunately. Then I did not have the good fortune to buy any new guitar. Because I try not to take money from my family . Although my only hope is noisecash and readcash. I will still try to write a full article this month. Because I know he's still waiting for me.

4. Tour offered (100$)

Tell me who doesn't like to travel. I have a lot of desire to travel.

I really want to go hiking and mountain trekking. But he needs some friends. Unfortunately I don't have any friends who would give me a tour. Sometimes I wonder why no one goes out with me even though I have many friends. Now I want to get married in the future and go out with my wife.

5. Saving for diseases

Who knows when the car becomes what. Then let's see what can be done. Because if you just spend all your money you will have no money when it is urgent. Saving is one of the biggest options to capture the best moments of your life. Do you know why I said this? Because when you see your loved one sick but you can't do anything, how do you feel?

That's why I said save some money so that I can spend it in the future. I told you about the 1bch story. I just want to say that. Bch will never hit 1500. And my dreams will never come true.

So do you think bch can hit 1500$ milestone ? Let us know your worst opinion in the comments section.

So today's article will not go any further. I know you may get annoyed if you write too much. Best to write short articles.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all our sponsorships. My profile and my own money have inspired me.

See you in a new article tomorrow. Until then, stay well and take care of your own well-being.

6
$ 4.94
$ 4.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 1
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, BCH

Comments

Nice plans. 😉 I really do not know but I am hoping that it will surpass its ATH this year. Last year during Chinese New Year and Valentine's day, BCH was flying to the moon. Though not as high around April-May.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If that happen, I'll give dodo naked dance for real🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still don't have 1BCH as i need to spend some for our needs, but someday i hope i can have atleast one. Anyways, i can say that you'll use this in a good way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It took me almost over the year. So just keep stick on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never yet holding 1 Bch and I guess my earning doesn't yet accumulate into 1 bch. Hoping so that I can .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just go with the flow. It's long process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I choose the guitar :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which type of guitar you used to play?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm here for giving a tour with you if BCH hit 1500+ hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i wanna visit somewhere too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, at first we should finish our 3-2 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then wait for another year

$ 0.00
2 years ago