Random Photographs of mine: Part-2

10 24
Avatar for Zayed_Masood
3 years ago

Hi people’s. How's going your day? Hope all are good. I'm also.

Today I'm again here to disturbing you guys again😁.

Hope you guys saw my first post named " Random Photographs of mine " and you know why & when I take snaps. If you don’t see my first post no problem. I'll give that's link in first comment. Today I was on a visit on a paddy field and a fish project. And I took some random pictures of some known-unknown thing.

Hope you guys will be disturbed😁. Just kidding. Can't assure but you'll not be dissatisfied.

Let's get started…

1)Paddy field which I visited. Not so good huh...Tell me in comment.

2) Grass
3) Leaf vegetable.
4) I don’t know what's it's called. But my grandmother taught me how to use this in scratch on body. So I can call it 'Medicine Leaf'.
5) Water Lily plant on the fish project. Where the owner doesn’t started the fish project yet.
6) Water lilies petals.

I hope you guys doesn't dissatisfy with pictures.

Comment my all faults please.

Good Night Guys.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zayed_Masood
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zayed_Masood
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks good👌 check my photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy. Okey I'm visiting on your timeline.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It's just amazing. The natural beauties of our country is just wonderful ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow it amazing man! Good Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear❤ Keep supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago