What I love about ReadCash?

Honestly, because of readcash my anxiety was lesssen. I discovered new things and virtual friends also. I love the pace here. Its not toxic. It encourages other people to be better instead of bringing them down. I love how people here supports each other article. Aside from earning it is my outlet to free my mind to all my thoughts in my mind. As a mother it is also my way of sharing my journey to all of you.

This is my entry on @scottbusiness cash give away. You can participate also. Below is the link.

https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/readcash-bitcoin-cash-giveaway-242b0173

8
$
User's avatar
@Yen posted 3 years ago

Comments

Yes it is ❤️ I really Loved readcash because I also learned a lot in other articles. I always enjoyed here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post. We indeed find new friends in read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep! Sometime I am curious of them haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I participated here. Hope for the best. 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago