My treasure

10 16
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago
Lord Ganesh

Hello read cash pips... This is @Xzeon

This is the first time i share my drawing. I would like to share to you my drawing i use to keep. I drew it 3 years ago for a school project about world history for my daughter. I kept it because i just love the colors. And it took me hours to finnish it perfectly and copy the exact detail of the curves and lines. Maybe i can present new drawing of mine one of this days.

PS: Though i'm not a believer or a follower of Buddhism, its the art only i keep.

Hope you like it guys ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty

  • . Kindly like and Subscribe if you like my post. I will appreciate it.

  • @Akashdatta98 here is what i'm talking about. I just want to hear from you.

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You have such delicate drawing. Its very frustrating to draw in my side. I cant even draw a line perfectly ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least you manage to draw a curve๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice and complex art๐Ÿ˜ฑ. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment... ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like something from a coloring book, it's nice ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I copied it from google coz its the requrement.. I choose it coz it has unique colors and styles.. And the most challenging one to draw.. I used sign pen to highlight the drawing... Thanks for appreciating it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You coukd draw better than this with enough practice though. You could also draw with pens like how i usually do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... But later... ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You do so whenever you have the free time for it ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago