Passing 25 Subscriber's Giveaway! 10 Lucky Winners 🎉

9 39
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago

Hello everyone. Wishing you all are having a good day.

Recently I have achieved 25 subscribers and for me that's enough reason to celebrate 😊

As a celebration, i will be giving(upvoting) away $0.03 to 10 Lucky Winners.

The mechanics are very simple and it would be easy for you join.

MECHANICS:

SUBSCRIBE

THUMBS UP THIS ARTICLE

ANSWER THE QUESTION IN THE COMMENTS SECTION

AND MENTION 1 FRIEND HERE.

Question:

HOW DO YOU DEFINE READ CASH?

I will be announcing the winners after 24 hours so you have more time to answer beautifully.

SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE GIVEAWAYS 😊

11
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of Valryan14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago

Comments

All requirements are done.Thanks for this great opportunity. @Nihan @hasan67 @Fatema you can participate here.

Read.cash is blessing for me.I have been looking for a online job for a long time because I needed some money to continue my study . Then I started working on different sites. Most of the time I used to work on 2 Captcha site.But I would be very upset to do the same thing over and over again. Even in 4/5 days I would earn 1$. As a result, it was sometimes late to pay my teacher's salary. I have been deceived by many online activities also.

Finally, a brother from Facebook who works at read.cash told me about this site. I already had a hobby of writing articles. So I thought I would try to see if something good happens. Then I started working here from July 18.😋

At one time it seemed to be a good income. Even so, I used to earn more than 2$ daily. As a result, I no longer had to worry about my tuition fees. I can now afford my own tuition fees.😇😍

In fact, in this pandemic situation of Covid-19, there is no other great platform like read.cash to work online. Before working here, I used to waste my time on Facebook and YouTube.But now I am more active on this site. Not only that, by working on this site I have gained a lot more skills in English. So I am really grateful to Read.cash😇😇

$ 0.03
3 years ago

That was really a very elaborated answer 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one ..thanks to you my friend ... Can I join here

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Read.cash is like a precious gem to me. A platform that makes me feel good about myself. This site is a stepping stone that helps me develop my writing skills and ignite my passion in writing. Before, I only write for myself. I join contests in school but here, we have unlimited readers and many people recognize and learn something from me. I can write to my heart's content. I can let others realize something that can help them be better. It is really a bonus that we get paid for writing and reading because who would not want to earn something while enjoying it as well? That's all. This is nice of you. Congrats! More successes to come! Hope you can support me too 😊😉 @Shoycc sali ka hahahha

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Be more elaborative with your answers Authors 😊 you might be the one to win $0.5 exclusively.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash: I defined this as a definitely must try platform. @Lowe11

$ 0.03
3 years ago